hey Meseret? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: hey Meseret? (/thread-111.html) |
Re: This place dead! - chairman - 11-22-2010 it will neva die Re: This place dead! - chairman - 11-23-2010 Re: This place dead! - Artemisback - 11-23-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=43013.msg289424#msg289424 date=1290462644] juss making sure...had to tune up the harmoniam and dholak, just in case! :grin: [/quote] you have a kertan group hey now or wha? Re: This place dead! - Googley - 11-23-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=43013.msg289610#msg289610 date=1290532684] you have a kertan group hey now or wha? [/quote] Kirtan group, Daru group, comedy group, etc! ::rofl:: Re: This place dead! - chairman - 11-23-2010 Re: This place dead! - Artemisback - 11-23-2010 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=43013.msg289620#msg289620 date=1290535061] Kirtan group, Daru group, comedy group, etc! ::rofl:: [/quote] meh deh in the kertan group, meh knocking the dolack. ::rofl:: :grin: Re: This place dead! - Captain - 11-23-2010 [quote author=-allochips link=topic=43013.msg289629#msg289629 date=1290535981] and who dance[/quote] meseret - chairman - 12-02-2010 discuss Re: When you’re on a date, do you think the man should pay or not? - Googley - 12-02-2010 a man neva paid for my date! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: When you’re on a date, do you think the man should pay or not? - Artemisback - 12-02-2010 If he is a man enough, he would pay... |