Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job? (/thread-10970.html) |
Re: Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job? - ketchim - 05-28-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=80552.msg502495#msg502495 date=1369753939] the mayor lets her ppl build their places of worship - nothing is wrong with that. [/quote] tell that to the white constituents... Whappen to Ruby .... Re: Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job? - chairman - 05-28-2013 [img alt=Jame Makki Mosque of Brampton height=375 width=500]http://mw2.google.com/mw-panoramio/photos/medium/20737654.jpg[/img] Re: Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job? - chairman - 05-28-2013 Jame Makki Mosque of Brampton Re: Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job? - ketchim - 05-28-2013 http://www.thestar.com/news/investigations/2009/05/05/ruby_dhallas_nanny_trouble.html
Re: Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job? - ketchim - 05-28-2013 While the Sikhs shoot guns in disputes: this Member of Parliament shows the ole Guyana saying : You can take the woman outta India , but you cannot take India outta de Woman ...
Re: Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job? - chairman - 05-28-2013 nanny gate i guess Re: Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job? - villagebelle - 05-28-2013 you can say Brampton is a very 'religious' city/community Mosques, Temples and Gurdwaras galore! Re: Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job? - mapoui - 05-28-2013 Quote:You can take the woman outta India , but you cannot take India outta de Woman well she is fair! fair indian peOPle don't really believe darker people are human Re: Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job? - mapoui - 05-28-2013 imagine this woman in position of power in canada.....she and kwami omg : :Re: Brampton...Allyuh Driving Away the Whites! I tort Dat Was We Job? - Captain - 05-28-2013 you pretend you don't know you still in the closet |