Most annoying cricket commentator.... - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html)
+--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html)
+--- Thread: Most annoying cricket commentator.... (/thread-9800.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Re: Most annoying cricket commentator.... - mapoui - 04-07-2013

proportionately wat wud role models be in number to be effective in the west indies?

american media is far more effective in the west indies than in the USA!  at least in the usa they have all kinds of opposition..they even produced the occupy movement. 

there is no such alternate activity in the west indies.  american propaganda has no opposition

and west indian curricula is a wholly owned zionist project! ask Crissy at the University! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

the problem is systematic.  the response must be whole, to match.  only social change from the ground up can meet the need for positive change in the conditions of black life.  we cant fight a war for independence against the americans and win.  so revolutionary change must come through the ballot box.

a progressive party must rise and win and carry out revolutionary change from the ground up... as in venezuela. 

forget role models!  basic systematic change is the only answer

Re: Most annoying cricket commentator.... - Kwami - 04-07-2013

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=78982.msg492784#msg492784 date=1365380696]
proportionately wat wud role models be in number to be effective in the west indies?

american media is far more effective in the west indies than in the USA!  at least in the usa they have all kinds of opposition..they even produced the occupy movement. 

there is no such alternate activity in the west indies.  american propaganda has no opposition

and west indian curricula is a wholly owned zionist project! ask Crissy at the University! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

the problem is systematic.  the response must be whole, to match.  only social change from the ground up can meet the need for positive change in the conditions of black life.  we cant fight a war for independence against the americans and win.  so revolutionary change must come through the ballot box.

a progressive party must rise and win and carry out revolutionary change from the ground up... as in venezuela. 

forget role models!  basic systematic change is the only answer
[/quote] Why blame zionists alone for the problems and give the black collabrators a free pass.
When a progressive like Bishop was trying to make positive change in Greneda , who were the most enthusiastic in their support of the Reagan invasion , it was none other than black leaders like Tom Adams of Barbados , Eugina charles of Domonica and Seaga of Jamaica plus all the rest of the leaders of the caribbean .
The only exception was  Burnham , the reason being that he was scared that he could be next.
My contention is that the problems of the caribbean lies with black people , not zionists  or the west

Re: Most annoying cricket commentator.... - chairman - 04-07-2013

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=78982.msg492788#msg492788 date=1365381734]
Why blame zionists alone for the problems and give the black collabrators a free pass.
When a progressive like Bishop was trying to make positive change in Greneda , who were the most enthusiastic in their support of the Reagan invasion , it was none other than black leaders like Tom Adams of Barbados , Eugina charles of Domonica and Seaga of Jamaica plus all the rest of the leaders of the caribbean .
The only exception was  Burnham , the reason being that he was scared that he could be next.
My contention is that the problems of the caribbean lies with black people , not zionists  or the west
[/quote] Smile

Re: Most annoying cricket commentator.... - ketchim - 04-07-2013

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=78982.msg492788#msg492788 date=1365381734]

Have U considered that the zionist may have caused black males to have numerous

children with different women ?

OR that the west's influence has aided and abetted this bizarre lifestyle ?      >Sad

Re: Most annoying cricket commentator.... - Mail - 04-08-2013

The man who said
Quote:You have said the man, Cozier, is detested and loathed, he is accursed and consigned to damnation by people like you because of his skin colour and class affiliations.
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=78982.msg492720#msg492720 date=1365374639]now that I start I find that I cant let it go just so! look at that piece of absolutely stunning, ignorant racism there![/quote]
Pot calling kettle Black.
Which other meaning can you have for an anathema?
The question was simply, what has the man skin colour got to do with it?

Re: Most annoying cricket commentator.... - Mail - 04-08-2013

Mapoui,
Were you the one who supported David Irving's writings?

Re: Most annoying cricket commentator.... - ketchim - 04-08-2013

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=78982.msg492798#msg492798 date=1365387638]

wat yuh have to do ketchim....  is to prove that that is a bad thing. that it is a bizzare lifestyle.

Mapoui , I have no Idea why you are getting your knickers in a twist !

You are a black Elite ......in fact you are a model of a White Canadian elite:

Married to the same partner , 2 children University grads ,knows whom their Father is :  Wink

already property owners at such a tender age....U a landlord et cetera.

I see no reason for your attempts to condone your ethnicity in the Caribbean.....

They continue to practice that bizarre Lifestyle and U continue to defend them !

You Sir , is the one that is NOT listening !

Look , you slam politicians and you slam bankers et al :

BUT you baby sit your ethnicity .....like the Silence from a witness to a black crime !

I see me getting lixxx from the fellahs here on Muslim suicide bombers.

It is sumting to speak out about ....NOT try to explain away.

Same with the Hindu CASTE system....I am relentless.

The Buddha genocide....I do NOT shut up and try to explain it away !

Speak out , man ! ....U know the black male lifestyle in the caribbean is piss poor !

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=78982.msg492872#msg492872 date=1365438063]

which is why I asked you and Mail to answer the question. WHY IS IT BAD?

The Statistics are there ....Single mother unable to keep up with male and female pickneys.

Role models become Gang Leaders and Pimps.

End result is a community that is the perfect breeding ground of Crime.

I do not wish to further belabor these issues...

I have personally witnessed neighborhood real estate diminish in Value ....

with the government projects to house these folks !

Re: Most annoying cricket commentator.... - Captain - 04-08-2013

not holding croft in jail forever

hmmm