T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises (/thread-8957.html) |
Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - ketchim - 02-18-2013 Cappo used to swim around in Enmore village ...hahahaha 8) Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - mapoui - 02-18-2013 this is the most informative look at guyana/guyanese I have ever had
Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - ketchim - 02-18-2013 Grab a Guyanese ooman and retire where that chap was catching Arapaima fis 8) Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - mapoui - 02-18-2013 Quote:Grab a Guyanese ooman and retire where that chap was catching Arapaima fis not a bad idea.... should have though of it long time. i did too. made other choices
Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - Kwami - 02-18-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=77567.msg482244#msg482244 date=1361226960] not a bad idea.... should have though of it long time. i did too. made other choices [/quote] With a guyanese woman you are guaranteed to get your meals on time Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - mapoui - 02-18-2013 Quote:chap was catching Arapaima that was a huge fish. they eat those right? and the buck wes right there. he cud have used it. I hate to throw that back. meals on time kwami. emmmm. wud be nice i guess but I like to eat anytime..ah real kind ah wip wap test when it comes to meals. I cud miss m breakfast jess so..then pick myself up and go to the shop and something I feel like. and living next to one ah dem markets ..... bwoy you do know. oh guuude. will be in there like almost like every day buying fresh things..eating as I see and feel like. and she better be able to cook because I am the best cook I know.. I love the tas'e of my own hand ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - Kwami - 02-18-2013 Fish that size would be tasteless Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - mapoui - 02-18-2013 you might have a point. when I was in Antigua I used to buy big king fish and deh were tastless..hard and dry. used to piss mih off. so I focused on the smaller ones and those were delicious Re: T&T’s Male  Infertility Rate  Rises - Kwami - 02-18-2013 Small fish taste better