Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013 (/thread-8428.html) |
Re: Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013 - Nargis - 01-07-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=76398.msg471593#msg471593 date=1357588347] ok! arrite den. happy birthday. a lil later and yu wud be aquarius. too bad! :-* [/quote] oh no capricorn all the way thank you for the wishes Re: Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013 - ketchim - 01-08-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=76398.msg471524#msg471524 date=1357577471] i met her - she is soooooooooooo sweet! very nice lady and pretty too! [/quote] runs in the Family ...a Genetic pool of handsome , pretty and long life ::love:: Re: Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013 - ketchim - 01-08-2013 Did birthday gyal seh whappen last evening ? Re: Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013 - Captain - 01-08-2013 yeah you missed it , is somewhere in there she said was goood never felt like this before, d Re: Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013 - ketchim - 01-08-2013 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=76398.msg471511#msg471511 date=1357575228] the one Errol Arthur always posts on my birthday - Janaury Girl - i dont know who its by....? [/quote] I hope Errol is okay and the New Year found him in good health [img alt=8)]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/cool-very.png[/img] Re: Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013 - ketchim - 01-08-2013 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=76398.msg471804#msg471804 date=1357661649] she said was goood never felt like this before, /. [/quote] Oh ! ....darn.. I couldda been a fly on de wall ::yawn:: Re: Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013 - Nargis - 01-08-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=76398.msg471803#msg471803 date=1357661597] Did birthday gyal seh whappen last evening ? [/quote] what happen last evening ketchim? Re: Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013 - ketchim - 01-08-2013 That was my question ...U answer 1st ....then me 8) Re: Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013 - Nargis - 01-08-2013 nothing happened cause my bf was busy at the time Re: Happy Birthday to Nargis - 2013 - ketchim - 01-08-2013 wait ....wait ....wuh is a bf ? IF bf busy , find anodda f .... ::LOL:: |