Pray fi Hugo Chavez - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Pray fi Hugo Chavez (/thread-8370.html) |
Re: Pray fi Hugo Chavez - SCA - 01-03-2013 Whaaaatttttttttttttttttt????????? I leave the oral flatulence for you.
Re: Pray fi Hugo Chavez - SCA - 01-03-2013 Uh uh...uncle Spongy gettin' mad...relax. Before long you will be gone too...and at this rate you may be expediting it. So listen, learn and relax. Re: Pray fi Hugo Chavez - SCA - 01-03-2013 Uncle Hu-gone may be lookin' for frens to approach St. Peter. Re: Pray fi Hugo Chavez - ketchim - 01-03-2013 [quote author=SCA link=topic=76261.msg470393#msg470393 date=1357241455] Before long you will be gone too... [/quote] Your name is on a Bullet .....worry about yuhself wife and kids.. I safe where I am
Re: Pray fi Hugo Chavez - ketchim - 01-03-2013 Are you gonna continue to stink up kwami thread ? Loser paypals a 100 $ donation to this Site !! Re: Pray fi Hugo Chavez - SCA - 01-03-2013 Oh well...I would rather welcome my fate with open arms, than live like a coward! Re: Pray fi Hugo Chavez - ketchim - 01-03-2013 U are a Coward ! Place yuh bet ...Loser donates a 100 $ paypal to this site ! Re: Pray fi Hugo Chavez - SCA - 01-03-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=76261.msg470399#msg470399 date=1357241743] Are you gonna continue to stink up kwami thread ? Loser paypals a 100 $ donation to this Site !! [/quote] The stench you smell is your geriatric-diapers...they need changing. Go cleanse thyself man, for cleanliness is next to godliness. Re: Pray fi Hugo Chavez - SCA - 01-03-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=76261.msg470401#msg470401 date=1357241855] U are a Coward ! Place yuh bet ...Loser donates a 100 $ paypal to this site ! [/quote] Your 100 is not worth my principles...principles are perhaps something you don't know much about. So I leave you to squirm. Re: Pray fi Hugo Chavez - ketchim - 01-03-2013 fcuking coward ....Stinnking up de thread ; Put yuh money weh yuh big mouth deh ! 100 $ paypal to this site or STFU ! ::LOL:: |