Honeymoon is over! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Honeymoon is over! (/thread-82.html) |
american pie. singing this will be the day i die!! - chairman - 10-15-2010 Re: american pie. singing this will be the day i die!! - chairman - 10-15-2010 So bye-bye, miss american pie. Drove my chevy to the levee, But the levee was dry. And them good old boys were drinkin’ whiskey and rye Singin’, "this’ll be the day that I die. "this’ll be the day that I die." Re: american pie. singing this will be the day i die!! - Nargis - 10-15-2010 is this the madonna version? Re: american pie. singing this will be the day i die!! - chairman - 10-15-2010 no its don macclean Re: american pie. singing this will be the day i die!! - Nargis - 10-15-2010 i dont like this kinda music :grin: Re: american pie. singing this will be the day i die!! - chairman - 10-15-2010 well i do Re: american pie. singing this will be the day i die!! - chairman - 10-15-2010 i will play them all day and rum songs also :grin: Re: american pie. singing this will be the day i die!! - Nargis - 10-15-2010 oh lawd :yeti: rum kill all meh family Re: american pie. singing this will be the day i die!! - chairman - 10-15-2010 oh yes. i will even post the lyrics Re: american pie. singing this will be the day i die!! - chairman - 10-15-2010 We started singing, "bye-bye, miss american pie." Drove my chevy to the levee, today is a good day for some cruizin |