BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016 - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016 (/thread-8041.html) |
Re: BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016 - Snoopster - 12-05-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=74919.msg462446#msg462446 date=1354730369] I nevah really investigated Piyush bhai .. but after U unearth these Gems.....I 'll start paying attention ::lol:: [/quote] If you can perform an exorcism, you can be President of the Great U.S. and A! ::lol:: Re: BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016 - Snoopster - 12-05-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=74919.msg462129#msg462129 date=1354647176] Don't know what happened to our esteemed attorney's jocular proclivity...but Jindal's resume is rather impressive. More impressive than BO's. But then he may not get the support BO received.... [/quote] Very impressive Bro. In addition to exorcising away the demons from Susan, he will also exorcise away the debt, terrorism, skin cancer, reality television, and China. Very impressive indeed. ::lol:: Re: BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016 - mapoui - 12-05-2012 I guess now allyuh can see why I used the word MARKETED in reference to Bobby Jindal for president. that is eactly what I meant: Bobby Jindal beyond Louisiana, is a PR disaster, a nightmare.... and an expert job would have to be done to get him across..not unlike the job done to get the 'first' blac president elected. { his re-election was no problem apparently } but now is his time..Jindal. it is a time for black and brong presidents and Jindal is there already, a real, true, can be trusted wing nut..very well educated but a wing nut anyway. Jindal is the man on the spot, the one to inherit the Repug mantle but the selling job is clear. OH MI GORD! I wud not take that selling wuk. it go be real hard. Cory Booker go have a whale of time beating Jindal all the hell over america...winning as the Dem canidate easily Re: BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016 - ketchim - 12-05-2012 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=74919.msg462452#msg462452 date=1354730803] he will also exorcise away the debt, terrorism, skin cancer, reality television, and China. Very impressive indeed. ::lol:: [/quote] Excellent ....I endorse this candidate
Re: BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016 - mapoui - 12-05-2012 LET ME INTRODUCE THE NEXT DEMOCRATIC NOMINEE FOR PRESIDENT OF THE YEW NITED STATS: MISTER COREY BOOKER!! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: http://blackagendareport.com/content/cory-booker-second-coming-obama-only-worse Re: BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016 - Snoopster - 12-05-2012 Sorry Maps, but can Booker lay claim to performing even ONE exorcism? If not, then he is wholly unqualified for President of the Great U.S. and A. ::lol:: Re: BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016 - mapoui - 12-05-2012 well bwoy..exorcism or not we are being flooded by red people. everywhere you look red people moving. like Obama was a signal. deh on the march...a veritable inundation can Piyush stanch dat flow? anythimg is possible but it looks real hard :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016 - mapoui - 12-05-2012 ![]() heres another red one! Secretary of state soon..Bookers VP running mate in 2016 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016 - Snoopster - 12-05-2012 Maps, I would exorcise the pants off this Susan. ::lol:: Re: BOBBY JINDAL FOR PRESIDENT 2016 - mapoui - 12-05-2012 be my guest. dat might be just what she needs :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy: |