Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana (/thread-7831.html) |
Re: Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana - Captain - 11-16-2012 is wood she want Re: Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana - ketchim - 11-16-2012 AND stooopid Guyanese dont keep losing them Flight monies : from these Fly by night operators... ( pun intended) ::lol:: Re: Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana - Nargis - 11-16-2012 this reminds me of - 'cash flow' ::rofl:: Re: Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana - Artemisback - 11-16-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: well i hope they listen to his ranting. :cheesy: i love delta... :grin: sml, can continue to fly to holland... and brazil... :kiss: Re: Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana - ketchim - 11-16-2012 "Sadly, SLM is still waiting on the Guyana Government to talk business on expanding to Toronto and New York City." whaddabout this U nah unnastan ?? Re: Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana - ketchim - 11-16-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=74007.msg457987#msg457987 date=1353095705] this reminds me of - 'cash flow' ::rofl:: [/quote] hahahahahaha....Exactly ! ::lol:: Re: Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana - Captain - 11-16-2012 dem only like the crooks that run fly by nite airline cause the govt is corrupt all bobice run to them Re: Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana - Artemisback - 11-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=74007.msg457984#msg457984 date=1353095635] AND stooopid Guyanese dont keep losing them Flight monies : from these Fly by night operators... ( pun intended) ::lol:: [/quote] guyanese can continue to use cal, or fly delta like me... by all means guyana gun come up with sumthing else... btw wes jett going to trinidad now... i hope trinidad don't disappoint them. Re: Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana - ketchim - 11-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=74007.msg457972#msg457972 date=1353095192] Further, the economy of Suriname is growing strong and the pro-Guyana government in Paramaribo seeks South to South cooperation which works in Guyana’s favour. [/quote] Delta is in it for Money only : This is bigger than just an Airline :wink: Re: Chickerie pimping Suriname Airways for Guyana - Artemisback - 11-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=74007.msg457989#msg457989 date=1353095726] "Sadly, SLM is still waiting on the Guyana Government to talk business on expanding to Toronto and New York City." whaddabout this U nah unnastan ?? [/quote] naw naw meh understand.... me understand clearly what janswe want foh suriname... but its too bad haiti and barbadoes terminated their service... ::rofl:: |