Boycotting this Forum - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Boycotting this Forum (/thread-7233.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6

Re: Boycotting this Forum - villagebelle - 10-04-2012

the best whole-wheat oil roti ever!!

plus....my hubby's fave.....sada roti (got to purposely burn it a bit for him)

used to make good dhall-puri....but it's too much work....so now i buy from Alimas.

Re: Boycotting this Forum - Artemisback - 10-04-2012

sorry i cannot make rotis foh save meh life...

but then again i don't have to worry , since there's a chef around.  :cheesy:

Re: Boycotting this Forum - Googley - 10-04-2012

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71842.msg447149#msg447149 date=1349378282]
the best whole-wheat oil roti ever!!

plus....my hubby's fave.....sada roti (got to purposely burn it a bit for him)

used to make good dhall-puri....but it's too much work....so now i buy from Alimas.

Belle, Dall puri is the easiest to make...according to the boss lady at home.  She can give you 50 DP in a jiffy. 

Re: Boycotting this Forum - chairman - 10-04-2012

We mnust carry on

Re: Boycotting this Forum - Artemisback - 10-04-2012

krishna havin another senior moment

Re: Boycotting this Forum - Googley - 10-04-2012

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71842.msg447154#msg447154 date=1349378611]
We must carry on

you kill me with these off comments!! 

what are we carrying on about?

I know eh Googs

one would think that it is armageddon so we must....carry on!!!  ::rofl::

Re: Boycotting this Forum - Captain - 10-04-2012

ahyu carry on like dem canjie gyal

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=71842.msg447162#msg447162 date=1349379318]
ahyu carry on like dem canjie gyal