Resignations - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Resignations (/thread-7179.html) |
Re: Resignations - villagebelle - 09-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71620.msg444303#msg444303 date=1348600758] My kids wukk at Harveys and McDonalds ::lol:: [/quote] my daughter refused to work at any fast food place and to this day she does not eat fast food and neither does her kids (except for pizza) Re: Resignations - ketchim - 09-25-2012 Those Gigs made them Hate fast foods :wink: Re: Resignations - ketchim - 09-25-2012 I walk in to Harveys and saw my kid Mopping hocked:
Re: Resignations - ketchim - 09-25-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=71620.msg444275#msg444275 date=1348598550] no but inshallah i will purchase a home in the next 2 years [/quote] So.......2 moh years in Brampton :lipsrsealed: Re: Resignations - Nargis - 09-25-2012 my dad was dead set against me working when i was in my teens i got a job as a cashier at Valley View Farms and i quit after 2 months then i didnt start working in the real world until i graduated and started uni. Re: Resignations - ketchim - 09-25-2012 No Kidding : Yuh dad waann 2 lash ! ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Resignations - Nargis - 09-25-2012 no seriously - the only reason i was allowed to work at the tuxedo store was because my boss was gay. and no taking advantage would have occurred. if he could, my dad would have locked me a room to keep me from working. it was a big fight in my house - my mom was on my side :grin: Re: Resignations - ketchim - 09-25-2012 Wow ! Dem west demerara people crazy ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: Resignations - Nargis - 09-25-2012 hes a fullah - dem rass crazy yeh Re: Resignations - ketchim - 09-25-2012 You Dad knows VB hubby from Tuschen ? ::lol:: |