~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ (/thread-7066.html) |
Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - chairman - 09-17-2012 let the parents raise grandkids and you and kingie holds hands and walk at dawn and sunset holding hands Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - villagebelle - 09-17-2012 Happy Belated Birthday Kyla!! Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - mapoui - 09-17-2012 di'ze only talk. in 2 weeks he fed up of the kids..no matter how sweet deh are amd lookin' fuh action. he wud be better advised to have a back-up plan to occupy himself. like posting on this website! ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - Kyla - 09-17-2012 [quote author=Errol link=topic=71204.msg441843#msg441843 date=1347838706] That's the exactly the situation I am faced with. As if that is not enough you have to put up with their mouth! I wouldn't have it any other way though. [/quote] It's all fun my dear boy - lots of fun for the darnest things they tell you!! Enjoy them for they are your treasures - soon you'll be getting another batch from Justine and your two will perhaps overide my four!! :grin: Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - ketchim - 09-17-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71204.msg441934#msg441934 date=1347894333] you and kingie holds hands [/quote] Lookit here...Leff he fuh grandchild care : holding hands is my forte ! Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - chairman - 09-17-2012 :grin: Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - Kyla - 09-17-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=71204.msg441931#msg441931 date=1347894244] Tell kingie there is more to Life than GrandKids: Lets go 63 Beach ! [/quote] Ah done tell him that but those four kids are his priority - I man pass fuh grass!! Believe it - when those kids get sick, de man belly does start hurting - no joke!! ::rofl:: Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - ketchim - 09-17-2012 darnnn....the Grans may have to call 911 for he : :lipsrsealed: Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - Kyla - 09-17-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71204.msg441934#msg441934 date=1347894333] let the parents raise grandkids and you and kingie holds hands and walk at dawn and sunset holding hands [/quote] You think I can rekindle that??????????? :grin: If he goes on vacation, after four or less days, he does ask me to call and find out how the kids doing! :grin: He's definitely a all round good guy even the ladies at work tell me that he is their "work place husband" - the man is certainly a charmer! I can only imagine the grand send-off he will get on his retirement!! Re: ~Happy Birthday Kyla~ - Kyla - 09-17-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71204.msg441935#msg441935 date=1347894372] Happy Belated Birthday Kyla!! [/quote] Thanks very much VillageBelle! |