Lunch - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Lunch (/thread-7029.html) |
Re: Lunch - villagebelle - 06-12-2013 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=71075.msg505430#msg505430 date=1370995440] dhall puri and lamb curry [/quote] hope that was last night's dinner and not today's lunch
Re: Lunch - ketchim - 06-12-2013 I may have left overs Mutton curry thickened with Balanjay and a Paratha ... Re: Lunch - chairman - 06-12-2013 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=71075.msg505532#msg505532 date=1371044271] hope that was last night's dinner and not today's lunch [/quote] yes again just now Re: Lunch - villagebelle - 06-12-2013 you two now make me feel like eating either lamb or mutton curry :o shocking.....since i don't favour either of them :o Re: Lunch - ketchim - 06-12-2013 I never realised adding an Eggplant to the Curry meat gravy/ sirwah gives it soooo much attitude 8) Re: Lunch - villagebelle - 06-12-2013 i do that all the time with different veggies....but bigan gives it the best taste you can also try....zucchini or cabbage Re: Lunch - ketchim - 06-25-2013 Lemme call meh Punjabi gyalfren see If she cook I am starving : Re: Lunch - chairman - 06-27-2013 stew salmon and roti Re: Lunch - ketchim - 06-27-2013 Great stuff ...I having Lucky Lin fly li and roast chicken http://luckylins.com/ Re: Lunch - villagebelle - 06-27-2013 the two older grandsons love stew salmon and roti!! for me today....as usual....i had a big salad with boil hegg! now eating fruit salad.....pear, apple, grapes and blueberries....oh and atulfo mango!!! |