what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? (/thread-6783.html) |
Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - chairman - 08-20-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=70153.msg436204#msg436204 date=1345494991] Don't forget the paternity suit??? ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: [/quote] i was looking for a fraternity suit Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - villagebelle - 08-20-2012 don't forget our bai killer he gaan too Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - chairman - 08-20-2012 the lady from TNT also. devil and cheeks and niagre ad:
Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - SCA - 08-20-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=70153.msg436209#msg436209 date=1345495206] the lady from TNT also. devil and cheeks and niagre ad: [/quote] Well at least I am not responsible for those.... Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - chairman - 08-20-2012 yuh responsible fuh devil. you hit his doosra fuh six ::rofl:: Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - SCA - 08-20-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=70153.msg436214#msg436214 date=1345495504] yuh responsible fuh devil. you hit his doosra fuh six ::rofl:: [/quote] Bai that was not the doosra, not the teesra but the cheesra. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::redcard:: Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - ketchim - 08-20-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=70153.msg436209#msg436209 date=1345495206] the lady from TNT also. ad: [/quote] sexytauro ..... she was scared killer buss de soor : when she leff her fireman hubby ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - SCA - 08-21-2012 veebees come gyal...come and gyaff ole time story yaaso...me gon try and behave meself.... Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - Nargis - 08-21-2012 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=70153.msg436191#msg436191 date=1345494343] for me....not angry......just disappointed ad: [/quote] but what exactly are you dissapointed in? Re: what yawlll done to VILLAGEBELLE? - SCA - 08-21-2012 expectations expectations expectations....the source of disappointment! |