Italian Resturant in GY - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Italian Resturant in GY (/thread-6777.html) |
Re: Italian Resturant in GY - SCA - 08-20-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=70142.msg436033#msg436033 date=1345483264] great idea to corner the collie market :grin: [/quote] Of course...the problem is we cook more with masala than curry....shhhh... ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: Re: Italian Resturant in GY - Kwami - 08-20-2012 they can substitute black pudding for italian sausages Re: Italian Resturant in GY - SCA - 08-20-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=70142.msg436037#msg436037 date=1345483472] they can substitute black pudding for italian sausages [/quote] Maan...now you can't mess with the black-pudding recipe...that is a no-no! Re: Italian Resturant in GY - ketchim - 08-20-2012 keep the bloodin black pudding ....to cook and eat : Curry blood CAN be a bobbice delicacy :yeti: Re: Italian Resturant in GY - ketchim - 08-20-2012 Coolie peeps wanna tekk ovah black people Foods :angry: :yeti: Re: Italian Resturant in GY - SCA - 08-20-2012 italian restaurants are great...the world is one. Re: Italian Resturant in GY - SCA - 08-20-2012 And indians are embarking upon the currization of all cuisines...to put our special brand of spices and 'ethnicize' it...yes we are ingenious. Re: Italian Resturant in GY - SCA - 08-20-2012 Kwami...some to think of it..italian meals go well with wines. What do you recommend... Re: Italian Resturant in GY - Captain - 08-20-2012 XM gold Re: Italian Resturant in GY - ketchim - 08-20-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=70142.msg436080#msg436080 date=1345486937] XM gold [/quote] Rum !! ...now yuh talking Curry people :yeti: