Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! (/thread-6768.html) |
Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - SCA - 08-20-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=70061.msg435857#msg435857 date=1345473044] I thought that te conversations would be civil , now it seems to revert back , STOP!! [/quote] Cilvil??? You are talking to UK....where civility, logic reasoning and facts are short and fast. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - ketchim - 08-20-2012 Perfectly good threads getting fcuked up by the Bobbicians brigade ! : : : : :yeti:
Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - SCA - 08-20-2012 Damn the bobbicians are runnin the breddas crazy this morning. All we wanted was a share in the spoils of the class action lawsuit. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: Seems like the breddas don't want to share with the berbicians...even after praying and fasting. I guess that didn't do them any good. Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - ketchim - 08-20-2012 Coalition of the Willing 2 bobbicians ..... Thank goodness the saner ones stay Away .... :yeti: Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - SCA - 08-20-2012 Not sure about the coalition....but sure that we are engagin' two angry black men. Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - ketchim - 08-20-2012 The only thing YOU sure about : Is a DUMP on these threads .... : : : : :yeti:
Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - SCA - 08-20-2012 Not sure about that...but I am sure that you are making yourself out to be an angry ole man. ::rofl:: :yeti: ::rofl:: Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - ketchim - 08-20-2012 DUMP ,, doan strain , Latrino : Let it Flow for all Posters and viewers : To see and smell ..... ::redface:: ::redface:: :yeti: Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - SCA - 08-20-2012 See even the month of ramadan can't save you from your ugliness. But next year I hope that your god is good to you and that your thinkin' improves. I personally would be ashamed of myself to know that I engaged in an act, for over a month, that would bring me to a better state of life and living. However, you, uncle koonksie, is an embarrassment.... Re: Vaccinations! SCA Can Look! But This Post Is Not Fuh Him! - ketchim - 08-20-2012 bannah , You are a joke .... at first you were funny and an object of crass posts : But these days , yuh getting too steady : especially early Monday mawnings : when you save up from Friday night : : : : :yeti: |