Links for ketchim - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Links for ketchim (/thread-6745.html) |
Re: Links for ketchim - Captain - 08-16-2012 but they are good luvers Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=69978.msg435114#msg435114 date=1345132218] but they are good luvers [/quote] why you tink all the gals from berbice want meh ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Links for ketchim - Nargis - 08-16-2012 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=69978.msg435114#msg435114 date=1345132218] but they are good luvers [/quote] lovers of the rum bottle? yes i know that Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Links for ketchim - ketchim - 08-16-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=69978.msg435112#msg435112 date=1345132055] he should be ashamed of himself. [/quote] Why you reading so much into this : Bally PM me his link with a " special invite " including a temporary password ! I mentioned it here and Krishna took it to a different height : with his OWN topic thread " Links for ketchim ". Samjay ? :wink: Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Re: Links for ketchim - ketchim - 08-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69978.msg435046#msg435046 date=1345129174] Bobbicians are funny people ::redcard:: ask a Trini fuh sumting ....dem ready : : : : [/quote] To Wit . :wink: Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 ::rofl:: Re: Links for ketchim - chairman - 08-16-2012 po victim ::rofl:: Re: Links for ketchim - Nargis - 08-16-2012 ketchim you are in the wrong admit and redeem yourself |