British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder (/thread-6626.html) |
Re: British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder - Kwami - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69413.msg433051#msg433051 date=1344289786] Okay ... teach SCA some skills.... ::lol:: ::lol:: [/quote] I am sure that he is a great parent and so is yourself , avoid going there Re: British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder - Kwami - 08-06-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69413.msg433044#msg433044 date=1344289516] keep the traffic going. [/quote] who is you, a traffic officer? Re: British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder - ketchim - 08-06-2012 kwami . sarra bhai would like you to generate traffic on Forum : via provocative Topics :wink: Re: British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder - chairman - 08-06-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=69413.msg433062#msg433062 date=1344290932] kwami . sarra bhai would like you to generate traffic on Forum : via provocative Topics :wink: [/quote] how you want me to mek money? Re: British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder - chairman - 08-07-2012 good morning everyone Re: British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder - SCA - 08-07-2012 Chairman...I am the designated trouble maker....who you want me to trouble today? Re: British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder - Meseret - 08-07-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=69413.msg433041#msg433041 date=1344289297] The difference is that I am an admitted hypocrite who lacks morals [/quote] ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::redcard:: Re: British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder - chairman - 08-07-2012 [quote author=SCA link=topic=69413.msg433103#msg433103 date=1344346399] Chairman...I am the designated trouble maker....who you want me to trouble today? [/quote] meseret, she claims i want traffic. she want me to stop mek a living Re: British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder - SCA - 08-07-2012 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=69413.msg433105#msg433105 date=1344346857] meseret, she claims i want traffic. she want me to stop mek a living [/quote] Mr. Chairman I must admit that I am very versatile and flexible when it comes to exchanges....if you come nice and sweet me will be nicer and sweeter. So it goes!!! :yeti: Re: British court convicts parents in 'honor' murder - chairman - 08-07-2012 i gotta mek my money to feed the kids with this forum |