Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy (/thread-6312.html) |
Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - ketchim - 06-25-2012 So why did the Rastafarian NOT embrace Hinduism ? The hinfluence was right there living together in Jamaica ! Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - SCA - 06-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg424987#msg424987 date=1340642462] So why did the Rastafarian NOT embrace Hinduism ? The hinfluence was right there living together in Jamaica ! [/quote] Go ask the Rastas!!! Maybe they will tell you the intricate details. Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - Kwami - 06-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg424987#msg424987 date=1340642462] So why did the Rastafarian NOT embrace Hinduism ? The hinfluence was right there living together in Jamaica ! [/quote] Unlike the Abrhamic religions Hindus do not proslethyse or convert Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - SCA - 06-25-2012 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=67754.msg424989#msg424989 date=1340642640] Unlike the Abrhamic religions Hindus do not proslethyse or convert [/quote] Kwami...this is an old road long travelled. Nothing is going to change...good luck. Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - mapoui - 06-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg424923#msg424923 date=1340639551] Open your mind a bit ! Think outside de Box ... Do you think Solomon couldda had: " sexual relations with that woman " ?? [/quote] solomon..if he was real and from among whom deh say he is from wudda phuck anybody :cheesy: :cheesy: Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - ketchim - 06-25-2012 mapoui , kwami and SCA as per usual , is in a state of denial ........ ::lol:: Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - SCA - 06-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg424999#msg424999 date=1340644627] mapoui , kwami and SCA as per usual , is in a state of denial ........ ::lol:: [/quote] ketchie do me a favor and don't cast me in your conundrum. I have a very good understanding of who I am, and I cannot allow a man(you) who has no sense of identity define me. I am too good for the likes of you. Seek thyself. Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - ketchim - 06-25-2012 I said I would PAY for your DNA test ! You may think you know who you are ... : :
Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - SCA - 06-25-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=67754.msg425001#msg425001 date=1340645045] I said I would PAY for your DNA test ! You may think you know who you are ... : : [/quote] I know who I am...you need to find yourself. Re: Queen Sheba's genetic legacy - SCA - 06-25-2012 Seems like you are obsessed with DNA testing...well lemme not get personal. |