i would put Cheddi jagan - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: i would put Cheddi jagan (/thread-516.html) |
Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - chairman - 12-07-2010 subs haul yuh tail yeh Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - chairman - 12-07-2010 jagan is not a pig burnham was the real pig Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - ketchim - 12-07-2010 Reicarnated into a Daankee ?? nahhh....he did not subscribe to Hindu beliefs as an Atheist : " Religion is the Opium of People ".......karl marx Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - ketchim - 12-07-2010 [quote author=Subs link=topic=43702.msg293341#msg293341 date=1291744692] and this is Burnham and some other PPPites and PNCites [/quote] hhhhhmmmmm....that looks about correck ... ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - chairman - 12-07-2010 some yall smokin some opium ::rofl:: Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - chairman - 12-07-2010 subs has now put me into a fighting mood to defend the great man Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - ketchim - 12-07-2010 " Religion is an Opiate of the Masses " ... Commiunist belief .....hence Atheism :wink: Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - Captain - 12-07-2010 this seems to like someone trying to build post count Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - BK - 12-07-2010 [quote author=krishna link=topic=43702.msg293349#msg293349 date=1291744937] subs has now put me into a fighting mood to defend the great man [/quote] you will be fighting a loosing battle. cause you know I will win you hands down. Re: i would put Cheddi jagan - ketchim - 12-07-2010 krishna prefer feet up ... :blank: |