Out of the mouth of kids .... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Out of the mouth of kids .... (/thread-4948.html) |
Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - Meseret - 02-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398445#msg398445 date=1329417091] But lemme try : VB and Nargis are the " Beholder ", Folks : [/quote] Ketchie, i wouldn't have sent you my pic if i knew that you would have been sharing it ... Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - Meseret - 02-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398448#msg398448 date=1329417181] ![]() [/quote] this is not ugly, this is deformed. straighten out his face and you may find some eye candy underneath ... Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - Meseret - 02-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398439#msg398439 date=1329416694] I am NOT an Insincere guy : I dont believe in dat shyte: juss say a person is Ugly looking IF they are. WE ALL know wuh UGLY look like. stop being Hypo_Crites ::rofl:: [/quote] what they are missing is that you are saying ugly LOOKING .. which is so much different from ugly. see, someone can be very good looking and still be a very ugly PERSON .... Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - Meseret - 02-16-2012 Kwami, I see that you and I are on the same page .... Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - ketchim - 02-16-2012 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=63496.msg398487#msg398487 date=1329421304] what they are missing is that you are saying ugly LOOKING .. [/quote] They unnastan very well ....dem juss covering up personal defeciencies hahaha ::rofl:: Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - Nargis - 02-16-2012 why doesnt ketchim just answer my question? Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - ketchim - 02-16-2012 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=63496.msg398480#msg398480 date=1329419880] whose judgement is correct? [/quote] Mine :grin: Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - Nargis - 02-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398496#msg398496 date=1329422250] Mine :grin: [/quote] and hence you have proved VBs point re 'beholder' Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - ketchim - 02-16-2012 Folks , IF yuh ugly , yuh ugly ! Dat................. "its whats inside that counts " is a load of crap you were fed by Uglicias... ::redcard:: Re: Out of the mouth of kids .... - Nargis - 02-16-2012 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=63496.msg398499#msg398499 date=1329422340] Folks , IF yuh ugly , yuh ugly ! Dat................. "its whats inside that counts " is a load of crap you were fed by Uglicias... ::redcard:: [/quote] thats not true - we have daily disagreements on whats ugly when you post all them maga maga white gyals you so love off |