Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Printable Version

+-- Forum: Political Opinions, Commentaries on Current Issues (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html)
+--- Thread: Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! (/thread-4864.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19

Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - BK - 02-07-2012

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=63229.msg396096#msg396096 date=1328648072]
Snoops, that's harsh.  Subs was making very constructive criticism ....

that is what you'd expect from aholes.--- sh1t. cant' help what he is.

Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - Snoopster - 02-07-2012

[quote author=Subs link=topic=63229.msg396090#msg396090 date=1328647820]

you looking for validation you looking in the wrong direction. clearly you are suffering from some malaise, try to read and comprehend what I just wrote. such idiocy is typical of real canecuttahs, like you always run for your cutlass.

Validation from you?  Keep eating yuh roti with knife and fork.  You're a typical Guyanese big phony and I'll keep calling you out on it. You ain't fooling anyone. :yeti:

[quote author=Subs link=topic=63229.msg396099#msg396099 date=1328648210]

that is what you'd expect from aholes.--- sh1t. cant' help what he is.

Sh!t is what you see when you look in the mirror.  It must be really scary to look like that mirror and then go out and pretend to be some pseudo intellectual with a two bit degree ent?

Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - The Captain - 02-07-2012

dat interviewer need to go on a diet

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=63229.msg396096#msg396096 date=1328648072]
Snoops, that's harsh.  Subs was making very constructive criticism ....
Ms. Subs is a big girl.  She can handle she-self.

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=63229.msg396101#msg396101 date=1328648416]
Sh!t is what you see when you look in the mirror.  It must be really scary to look like that mirror and then go out and pretend to be some pseudo intellectual with a two bit degree ent?

Again, whatever you suffering get help because you sounding more like a real canecuttah/rumshop drunk. Clearly what I wrote regarding the interview went swoosh over your head in your idiocy to "ATTACK" me for some bizzare reasons.

[Image: 220px-Gerber_Machete.jpg]

Re: Your Guyanese First Lady - Lord have mercy!! - The Captain - 02-07-2012

dam dat thing could circumsize in one shat

[quote author=Subs link=topic=63229.msg396106#msg396106 date=1328648677]

Again, whatever you suffering get help because you sounding more like a real rumshop drunk.

[Image: 220px-Gerber_Machete.jpg]
I'll gladly keep my cutlass and you can indulge in some of this...

[Image: humble-pie.jpg]

You'll probably need a couple given the size of your ego.  I'll arrange with the First Lady to give you lessons on general humility and good manners starting next Monday at the office of the President at 10am - sharp. :yeti:

[quote author=Snoopster link=topic=63229.msg396110#msg396110 date=1328648909]
I'll gladly keep my cutlass and you can indulge in some of this...

[Image: humble-pie.jpg]

You'll probably need a couple given the size of your ego.  I'll arrange with the First Lady to give you lessons on general humility and good manners starting next Monday at the office of the President at 10am - sharp. :yeti:

You can kiss my ass. I don't know what you problem and I don't give a rat's ass so stay the fuck out of my face.

[quote author=Subs link=topic=63229.msg396112#msg396112 date=1328648983]

You can kiss my ass. I don't know what you problem and I don't give a rat's ass so stay the f*** out of my face.
Ooooooh Boy, it's clear the First Lady has a difficult job on her hands.  I'll add "Potty mouth" and "prone to hissy fits" to the list of things to be remedied.