A special special picture - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A special special picture (/thread-388.html) |
Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=43156.msg290238#msg290238 date=1290705130] A lady to be admired Krish. she remind me of my own mother. so...do any of her kids have those qualities? [/quote] i have some of my mummah qualities but not those i described above Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43156.msg290229#msg290229 date=1290704415] isnt that a little strange? ususally its the man that goes overseas first not the lady....why did she go first? [/quote] s another point. she wasnt the type of lady who only sat with the women. she would sit with the men and give her points of view also. Re: A special special picture - villagebelle - 11-25-2010 krish....you mom have any great-grands yet? Re: A special special picture - Artemisback - 11-25-2010 Hey Krishna, Both your parents were very goodlooking, You are a thrid child. ::redcard:: your two sisters are very beautiful. Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=43156.msg290246#msg290246 date=1290706166] krish....you mom have any great-grands yet? [/quote] none yet. only one grand is married Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=-manjari link=topic=43156.msg290247#msg290247 date=1290706208] Hey Krishna, Both your parents were very goodlooking, You are a thrid child. ::redcard:: your two sisters are very beautiful. [/quote] thanks manjari. yuh like the behive? ::lol:: Re: A special special picture - Artemisback - 11-25-2010 had it done to my hair once. ::rofl:: I tawt you were the youngest son, didn't know your mom mek anoother one. lol... Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=-manjari link=topic=43156.msg290251#msg290251 date=1290706869] had it done to my hair once. ::rofl:: I tawt you were the youngest son, didn't know your mom mek anoother one. lol... [/quote] the lil boy on bottom right is Mike's father Re: A special special picture - Artemisback - 11-25-2010 so krishna, you are the star bhai in the family... yeah mike's dad look the same... only now he grew a belly like santa. Re: A special special picture - chairman - 11-25-2010 [quote author=-manjari link=topic=43156.msg290256#msg290256 date=1290707571] so krishna, you are the star bhai in the family... yeah mike's dad look the same... only now he grew a belly like santa. [/quote] thanks manji |