was marriage meant for everyone? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: was marriage meant for everyone? (/thread-3752.html) |
Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - Nargis - 11-09-2011 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=58573.msg374342#msg374342 date=1320867397] So Skittles, give me your thoughts on this commonly held view: "Women in relationships need drama and they need it from their partners. Without it they stray to another who will fulfill this need". [/quote] there are some women that do that - i dont know why. Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - Googley - 11-09-2011 [quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374323#msg374323 date=1320866321] me i would marry again, maybe the second go round better. [/quote] thats right me bhai, when you fall off the cycle, jump on again! :grin: Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - gtcrickfan - 11-09-2011 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=58573.msg374359#msg374359 date=1320868898] thats right me bhai, when you fall off the cycle, jump on again! :grin: [/quote] on a motorbike for me Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - Googley - 11-09-2011 [quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374360#msg374360 date=1320868935] on a motorbike for me [/quote] make sure you learn to ride it well...or you can bruk u neck if you are not careful ::rofl:: Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - SCA - 11-09-2011 [quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374360#msg374360 date=1320868935] on a motorbike for me [/quote] Ha...you gone for more speed? ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: Bai, sometimes you need to take time out, reassess, and re-arrest the urges. Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - gtcrickfan - 11-09-2011 nah i got me one fancy motobike to ride..i cruising Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - SCA - 11-09-2011 [quote author=Devils Advocate link=topic=58573.msg374364#msg374364 date=1320871135] nah i got me one fancy motobike to ride..i cruising [/quote] Careful with the fancy motobikes me bredda..them fellas who don't know to ride fancy motorbikes end up being ridden by the said bikes. ::rofl:: Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - Captain - 11-09-2011 ah ting musse taste goooodddd Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - Kwami - 11-09-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=58573.msg374028#msg374028 date=1320775480] One Gyal told me is pure Economics.. Hubby salary can improve her lifestyle 2 can live for almost de same price as 1... [/quote] one should never marry for money , with the current low interest rates ,it is actually cheaper to borrow. Re: was marriage meant for everyone? - Nargis - 11-09-2011 Hahahaaaaa good one Kwami. |