Political Animal magazine - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Political Animal magazine (/thread-34185.html) |
Re: Political Animal magazine - ketchim - 01-22-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=108032.msg727438#msg727438 date=1485114039] and no millions of babies drop 9 months after carnival in Trinidad. [/quote] steewwwppsss...You are out to lunch on matters Trini > Alien/Chin is such an Idiot : I would ask her for the Stats Re: Political Animal magazine - ketchim - 01-22-2017 http://www.caribbean360.com/opinion/opinion-tracing-the-origin-of-trinidads-carnival-to-grenada NOW oh hor I see was a Grenada ting that Trini tekk way ! . Re: Political Animal magazine - mapoui - 01-22-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108032.msg727441#msg727441 date=1485114492] http://www.caribbean360.com/opinion/opinion-tracing-the-origin-of-trinidads-carnival-to-grenada NOW oh hor I see was a Grenada ting that Trini tekk way ! . [/quote] well jess as you see this now get into the stats, total histree and see wat gives..and stop running yuh mout' Re: Political Animal magazine - mapoui - 01-22-2017 good histree article dat..even if we have to deal with a whole lot of Grenadian chauvinism to get the message > > > >
Re: Political Animal magazine - ketchim - 01-24-2017 I know the Marcher in light forest green, very well ! Long Live !
Re: Political Animal magazine - mapoui - 01-24-2017 gorgeous women bwoy. these are west indian women ::confused:: at least this is getting better. I wud dearly love to see the disappearance of previous west indian women. the old place would look much better with these Re: Political Animal magazine - ketchim - 01-25-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=108032.msg727585#msg727585 date=1485310719] the old place would look much better with these [/quote] ~the old home town looks the same as I stepped down from the plane ~ BOOK A Flight and lets gooooooo ! ::LOL:: Re: Political Animal magazine - mapoui - 01-25-2017 wat..back to the west indies ::confused:: bwoy I love mih people, see how thngs cyan get truly bettah but my people is tears yes. and I have no desire to live among dem again as deh are...doh want to see dem, doan have much to do with dem. I also hate west overall indian backwardness and stupidity..and that is not a possession of west indian nig nogs alone, but the whole west indian people..all stupid wannabes, mentally enslaved people. I cyan always eat a delicious roti with peppah, calaloo and crab with ah pelau with sal'beef..or ah dhal soup with same, plus dumplins but I doh have to go home fuh dat..or be among crowds of arseholes fuh same. I cyan mek it all mihself :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ Re: Political Animal magazine - ketchim - 01-25-2017 Just 'til Jouvert Day visit. OR we can stay til Easter if Moosai dont have obligations Re: Political Animal magazine - mapoui - 01-25-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=108032.msg727632#msg727632 date=1485373134] Just 'til Jouvert Day visit. OR we can stay til Easter if Moosai dont have obligations [/quote] you have all dat time! you retire ::confused:: |