It is about damn time - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: It is about damn time (/thread-34076.html) |
Re: It is about damn time - ketchim - 01-11-2017 Berbice will also be changing name !! To Wit : DIL HAI HINDUSTANhttps://www.facebook.com/lakshmee.singh/videos/10153981662321946/ Re: It is about damn time - ketchim - 01-11-2017 Kwami/Cappo , why the judges refuse dem foot battam to be touched or kissed or whatever you Bobbice folks do when you see a real India hindu ?? ::LOL:: Re: It is about damn time - ketchim - 01-11-2017 https://www.facebook.com/rohitkumar.yadav.75457/videos/1852725661607607/ here's a nimak haram uppose to be murdering Muslims on the Pak borderbut he rass complaining about de Food ! "burnt roti and lentils that he said had only turmeric and salt " "....how can a jawan (soldier) do his duty?" ::LOL:: Re: It is about damn time - mapoui - 01-11-2017 burn roti good. it cyan cool down yuh blood..clean yuh blood! serious! like burn bread!
Re: It is about damn time - ketchim - 01-11-2017 I likes that too...broken up and submerged in Dhall. When my daughter was small and saw this, she told her GrandPa "dad eats dog food " ;D Re: It is about damn time - Captain - 01-11-2017 what de ass you asking me Re: It is about damn time - mapoui - 01-11-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107919.msg725678#msg725678 date=1484167448] I likes that too...broken up and submerged in Dhall. When my daughter was small and saw this, she told her GrandPa "dad eats dog food " ;D [/quote] how! I love a very criss roti to bun..krispy like biscuit. dat is great with dhal or aloo Re: It is about damn time - Alien - 01-11-2017 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107919.msg725675#msg725675 date=1484167298] burn roti good. it cyan cool down yuh blood..clean yuh blood! serious! like burn bread! ![]() [/quote] Ohhhhhh did your Organic Guru tell you dat huh ? ::confused:: Re: It is about damn time - Alien - 01-11-2017 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107919.msg725678#msg725678 date=1484167448] I likes that too...broken up and submerged in Dhall. When my daughter was small and saw this, she told her GrandPa "dad eats dog food " ;D [/quote] So ya eats dog food huh ? Alpo ? ::confused:: Re: It is about damn time - ketchim - 01-12-2017 Anyways b4 Alien try to get in on and shyte up this thread : What y'all think about Ben Parag performance ?? https://www.facebook.com/lakshmee.singh/videos/10153981662321946/ |