weh catchim today....... - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: weh catchim today....... (/thread-33901.html) |
Re: weh catchim today....... - Alien - 12-28-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=107734.msg723992#msg723992 date=1482947731] Okay I get the Confusion based on her thread Soca/Alien thinks Indian girls are Caribbean girls from GOA. Trinis rale dumb and Chair giving her rope to hang self ::LOL:: [/quote] You two still whinging . ::confused:: Re: weh catchim today....... - mapoui - 12-28-2016 like chairman use the rope pon himself. choking he short of air and he saying any dam ting dat comes to his mind under stress :
Re: weh catchim today....... - ketchim - 12-28-2016 Chair did the correct thing and Deleted her silly kiddie porn thread. Re: weh catchim today....... - mapoui - 12-28-2016 delete the poster... Re: weh catchim today....... - ketchim - 12-28-2016 LoL ....not by Chair ! Like Chin, I would have to "run she off" ! but I dont have the energy during this Yuletide season. I am having a Cool Yule 8) Re: weh catchim today....... - ketchim - 12-28-2016 But I will sekkel for the Delete on the indian girls having kiddie sex thread Alien was soooo proud to post. Re: weh catchim today....... - mapoui - 12-28-2016 yule eh! come and gorne quick quick! I din even notice :-[ :-[ Re: weh catchim today....... - tpicks - 12-28-2016 Going for groceries is not new and especially this season shouldn't be a surprise Re: weh catchim today....... - chairman - 12-28-2016 time for some drinks Re: weh catchim today....... - ketchim - 12-28-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=107734.msg724015#msg724015 date=1482957393] yule eh! come and gorne quick quick! I din even notice :-[ :-[ [/quote] LoL : I gorne from this site. Chairman can have his multiple handles and NO mods. Alien can post threads and answer. This is the End, my only friend, The End |