ramesh/jala - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ramesh/jala (/thread-32845.html) |
Re: ramesh/jala - ketchim - 10-12-2016 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=106563.msg716423#msg716423 date=1476304781] You are so wrong about Mapoui . [/quote] LoL : Mapoui will tell yuh heself that 6 million black people in the Caribbean are Backward AND he will never return ! Re: ramesh/jala - ramesh - 10-12-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106563.msg716437#msg716437 date=1476308899] LoL : Mapoui will tell yuh heself that 6 million black people in the Caribbean are Backward AND he will never return ! [/quote] Your ability to deduce and interpret is lacking . He never said such things but he can speak for himself and even if he did , it is contexual Re: ramesh/jala - ketchim - 10-12-2016 What the hell yuh just said ?? Mapoui is now totallyt at ease ouside of Black people Caribbean. He says so all the time ... Re: ramesh/jala - ketchim - 10-12-2016 ramesh trying to sound intelligent ...hahahaha consexual or contextual ::LOL:: [quote author=ramesh link=topic=106563.msg716440#msg716440 date=1476309248] Your ability to deduce and interpret is lacking. He never said such things but he can speak for himself and even if he did, it is contexual [/quote] Re: ramesh/jala - ramesh - 10-12-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106563.msg716451#msg716451 date=1476310303] ramesh trying to sound intelligent ...hahahaha consexual or contextual ::LOL:: [/quote] You should keep quiet about things sexual since you have difficulty in that area. Bye for now but always be careful when engaging with a superior intellect like myself Re: ramesh/jala - ketchim - 10-12-2016 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=106563.msg716455#msg716455 date=1476310538] You should keep quiet about things sexual since you have difficulty in that area. Bye for now but always be careful when engaging with a superior intellect like myself [/quote] hahahahah ...I am NOT de one living tie up on rope. Yuh ugly fat skunt will never be found attractive to Females. like I am all the time .....Nargis said yuh jealous ...hehehehehe
Re: ramesh/jala - ramesh - 10-12-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106563.msg716458#msg716458 date=1476310689] . Yuh ugly fat skunt will never be found attractive to Females. like I am all the time .....Nargis said yuh jealous ...hehehehehe ![]() [/quote] I don't know about that but your inability to handle women ... 4 already dumped you whatever reason, cant satisfy them sexually maybe? Refresh my memory , I cant seem to recall any Nargis but what is there to be jealous about . You are shallow self centered, thin skinned and insecure on top of having a small Willie, Jealous? I think not . Re: ramesh/jala - chairman - 10-13-2016 Where are these guys tonight |