This Morning and Smells - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: This Morning and Smells (/thread-32571.html) |
Re: This Morning and Smells - Nargis - 09-21-2016 Quote:[color=rgb(26, 26, 26)][size=14px]the odda brother Faint and dem leff him right deh [/size][/color] hahahahahahhaaaa
Re: This Morning and Smells - Nargis - 09-21-2016 imagine he frikken to cut a cord and i have to carry and birth a child! all my pelvic bones and hip bones are going to contort for this child to come out and I will be in a great deal of pain ...and playing frikken friday to cut a cord! Re: This Morning and Smells - ketchim - 09-21-2016 Its not Chickensh!t, Nargis. Guys do Faint ! Omar has a right to be scared I was a natural since me deliver calf , lamb, chicken hatch et cetera
Re: This Morning and Smells - mapoui - 09-21-2016 Quote:the odda brother Faint and dem leff him right deh me too like dat. it funny too bad. 'deh lef him right deh eh' ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Re: This Morning and Smells - mapoui - 09-21-2016 but me too ketchim! as I said I went to agriculture school in Trinidad and dat was my work till I left. I was a dairy man so I saw nuf calf born. but it made no diff when I saw the vid. and I did not go into the room when mine came out. an now I shame
Re: This Morning and Smells - Nargis - 09-21-2016 he just doesnt want to cut the cord....i had him watch the videos etc....i am hoping that his involvement in the classes eases his fears a little. but hes afraid that hes hurting the baby by cutting the cord...he doesnt seem to understand that the cord has no nerves to either baby or me. i want him to cut that cord...! Re: This Morning and Smells - Meseret - 09-21-2016 I gave birth to all my children the natural way (or i should say the Guyana way) although I bawled my head off ....... With the last one I begged the doctor to do surgery and take the baby (stillborn) but he refused and so I had to do the hard work, screaming non stop. Was an Ole Years Nite and I made my own music. Re: This Morning and Smells - chairman - 09-21-2016 awwwwwwwwwwww Re: This Morning and Smells - ketchim - 09-21-2016 Oh no Mes, sorry to hear! ....now you scare the sh!t outta poor Nargis :-[ were monitoring process, i.e, ultrasound not available in Guyana ????? IIRC I attended every trimester check-up ! Re: This Morning and Smells - Meseret - 09-21-2016 ooops sorry Nargis. Don't mean to scare you. Was just sharing ..... |