Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica (/thread-32556.html) |
Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Captain - 09-20-2016 Ramesh may want to stay he so used to hand outs Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713663#msg713663 date=1474395643] Will Black people EVER overcome that period of Slavery. will they always look at Compassion Kindness and Equality : thru lens of suspicion ?? [/quote] dat you list above is non essential stuff. we doh need none ah dat. life say by the sweat of thy brow. how come thy brow becomes your brow. yuh wuk hard too, so keep yuh compassion and kindness to distribute among yuse'. we have plenty ah we own... tenks
Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=106237.msg713665#msg713665 date=1474395838] Ramesh may want to stay he so used to hand outs [/quote] I am not. I doh know no nig nogs so used. I get no sense of Ramesh dat he used to hand outs Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Captain - 09-20-2016 Indo dishes you will miss Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-20-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106237.msg713667#msg713667 date=1474396053] yuh wuk hard too, so keep yuh compassion and kindness to distribute among yuse'. [/quote] We yuse ,am deeply satisfied with MudLand ! BUT yuh seem upset with an Island in the Sun ***sigh*** Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=106237.msg713656#msg713656 date=1474395392] I did and a resounding YES : to separation ! [/quote] canvas hindu man village and town an' one ah dem ent bus'bullet in yuh Muslim wiyah ::confused:: an' deh even stop, take time to ansah yuh questions ::confused:: ::confused:: gih dem ellas dat not me Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Captain - 09-20-2016 stolen from a continent in the sun him no need more Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - Googley - 09-20-2016 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=106237.msg713672#msg713672 date=1474396498] canvas hindu man village and town an' one ah dem ent bus'bullet in yuh Muslim wiyah ::confused:: an' deh even stop, take time to ansah yuh questions ::confused:: ::confused:: gih dem ellas dat not me [/quote] ole british trick...divide and conquer! (ie. switch the conversation to hindu vs muslim) ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - ketchim - 09-20-2016 [quote author=ramesh link=topic=106237.msg713553#msg713553 date=1474334874] take warning , you better take warning [/quote] ramesh suffer from a similar disposition as Mapoui ? OR ramesh would tekk de Oil and Gas wealthy Island In the Sun :-\ How different is an Afro Guyanese to an Afro Trini ?????????? Re: Whither west indies...and Guyana, and Jamaica - mapoui - 09-20-2016 Quote:ole british trick...divide and conquer! (ie. switch the conversation to hindu vs muslim) ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: allyuh propaganda artists does fuhget the real world eh..the real world of Hindu/Muslim love an' embrace. jess arks 17 fresh dead Hindu soldiers in kashmir :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ |