Meseret and VillageBelle - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Meseret and VillageBelle (/thread-3248.html) |
Re: Meseret and VillageBelle - villagebelle - 09-30-2011 its funny....but i don't see him as a 'ole man' he is 61 and looks and feels great for his age Re: Meseret and VillageBelle - villagebelle - 09-30-2011 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=56400.msg364254#msg364254 date=1317415556] lookit here : is either he enjoy lil life as a retiree .. OR he go to Hajj .... [/quote] he can do both
Re: Meseret and VillageBelle - ketchim - 09-30-2011 in dat case krishna Deli idea is de best !
Re: Meseret and VillageBelle - Captain - 09-30-2011 well he could open he own deli let de ladies come fuh he caffee Re: Meseret and VillageBelle - villagebelle - 09-30-2011 i will tell him to apply at the neighbourhood tim hortons or walmart Re: Meseret and VillageBelle - Artemisback - 10-01-2011 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=56400.msg364262#msg364262 date=1317416125] i will tell him to apply at the neighbourhood tim hortons or walmart [/quote] he can work in shipping and receiving. :grin: Re: Meseret and VillageBelle - chairman - 10-10-2017 where is meseret |