My niece has graduated from stanford university! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: My niece has graduated from stanford university! (/thread-31265.html) |
Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - chairman - 06-23-2016 you must be joking about a bar exam Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - ketchim - 06-23-2016 Well if she wanna enter a court room ..... http://abovethelaw.com/2013/04/which-state-has-the-most-difficult-bar-exam/
Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - chairman - 06-23-2016 bar exam is minor stuff Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - ketchim - 06-23-2016 IF you seh suh I know man puke b4 entering the exam room I know this gyal during de exam had to be taken away by Ambulance. I know folks who Fail ....twice ! Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - chairman - 06-23-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=104819.msg698970#msg698970 date=1466700251] IF you seh suh I know man puke b4 entering the exam room I know this gyal during de exam had to be taken away by Ambulance. I know folks who Fail ....twice ! [/quote] read first post again. it says top Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - ketchim - 06-23-2016 Bro, me know de [size=1em]topest[/size]....... fail de Bar Ask her If she will write um.... Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - chairman - 06-23-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=104819.msg698972#msg698972 date=1466701197] Bro, me know de [size=1em]topest[/size]....... fail de Bar Ask her If she will write um.... [/quote] impossible to fail bar ;D Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - Nargis - 06-23-2016 my friends daughter just got called to the Bar here in toronto....she did an excellent job! Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - villagebelle - 06-23-2016 Krish....stop wid you nonsense and innuendoes and tell us the full story you and Ketch can go back and forth forever and we will be none the wiser. she graduated with top honors? will be working for a top law firm? or for the Govt? she will be a DA? she will start her own law firm? she will make a gazillion dollar a year? don't give us bits and pieces and keep us hanging!!! Re: My niece has graduated from stanford university! - ketchim - 06-23-2016 whoa ! she still has to "article" ![]() http://www.lsuc.on.ca/articling/ The Articling Program is one pathway to obtain the required experiential training in order to be licensed to practice law Followed by Bar exam. |