A Forum was born 8 years ago - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: A Forum was born 8 years ago (/thread-29626.html) |
Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - ketchim - 03-03-2016 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=103072.msg682175#msg682175 date=1457039201] Woman , people dont know when they Mad to rass ! Betcha you gonna go next to the 8 years Forum thread [/quote] hahahahahahahaa : wwwaaahhh You are such a mad rass :
Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - ketchim - 03-03-2016 I am NOT telling you : I advise you to seek Professional Help ! Yuh mad trini rass
Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - Captain - 03-03-2016 chairman should remove all post from this thread, this was supposed to be a recollection of 8 years and what kept the forum going Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - ketchim - 03-03-2016 IF you agree why you fock up de thread ? >
Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - ketchim - 03-03-2016 [quote author=Chin link=topic=103051.msg681691#msg681691 date=1456874621] Chair... Point to ponder... How many did ketchpoo chase away over the last 8 years ... ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: [/quote] Trini Jenny asss : This was your first post of Congratulations You jus gats NO class OR some obsession wid me. Seek Help ! Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - ketchim - 03-03-2016 and whom responded to your LACK of Class ?? [quote author=ramesh link=topic=103051.msg681707#msg681707 date=1456877005] He chased away Socafighter , Pattycake and New Zealand woman but miraculously they returned here transformed into a Chinese man, Chin . A remarkable process of evolution or devolution [/quote] Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - ketchim - 03-03-2016 [quote author=Chin link=topic=103051.msg682180#msg682180 date=1457039470] [size=10pt]You dont own this site ...So You cant tell me what to do [/size] [/quote] hahahahahah...This woman is mad no rass ::LOL:: Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - chairman - 03-04-2016 this is supposed to be an intellectual forum ;D Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - Googley - 03-04-2016 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=103051.msg682363#msg682363 date=1457114288] this is supposed to be an intellectual forum ;D [/quote] And who says its not? You have a doctor on board! Dr. Ketch was just diagnosing a patient to be a mad rass! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: A Forum was born 8 years ago - ketchim - 03-04-2016 No one can fault me for Intellectual presentations including historical, legal , medical , financial and sports. BUT i have detractors stalking me