Whats for Dinner Tonight! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whats for Dinner Tonight! (/thread-28521.html) |
Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - Captain - 12-17-2015 you giving Ketch Canadian Bacon Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - mapoui - 12-17-2015 none fuh ketchim. i done eat all. i doh play with food. is to eat yes...no foolin' around
Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - Nargis - 12-18-2015 last night we have lamb chops and steamed broccoli with the left over pasta. Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - ketchim - 12-18-2015 Methink you should swap places : center table with ottoman let de fellah kok up he foot on the ottoman while lawling off ! watching TV and Texting put the remotes on the new swapped spot centre table ...... Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - Nargis - 12-18-2015 no ...when we want to put our feet up - we go to that side of the chair. Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - chairman - 12-18-2015 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=101839.msg670158#msg670158 date=1450452391] last night we have lamb chops and steamed broccoli with the left over pasta. [/quote] you gave up being vegetarian Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - ketchim - 12-18-2015 Fullah man must have him Ghost ! ::LOL:: Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - Nargis - 12-18-2015 since i met Omar....veggie gone out the window.... its hard for me to be a vegetarian while he chomps on meat... Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - ketchim - 12-18-2015 hahahahaha ...you too fuunnneee !!! that Lamb chop on my mind :-* yummmm Re: Whats for Dinner Tonight! - Nargis - 12-18-2015 i would honestly be fine with steamed string beans but he has to have meat ...primarily chicken....and some form of rice. I married a rice eatah like my dad. |