Warm Welcome to the Syrians - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Warm Welcome to the Syrians (/thread-28421.html) |
Re: Warm Welcome to the Syrians - SCA - 12-09-2015 Careful what you wish for...you may just get it.
Re: Warm Welcome to the Syrians - SCA - 12-09-2015 Dude...you may get lucky a few Syrian larkies to help the cause. You can pitch the free room and board in exchange for services. ![]() Can't get a warmer welcome than that.
Re: Warm Welcome to the Syrians - ketchim - 12-09-2015 *** sigh *** jackass cant tekk a hint nor can he take a direct instruction oh maaann :-[ what part of fock off this thread with yuh shyte : U don't unnastan ???? You need a buggering to unnastan ??? Ignore the arsehole on this Welcome wagon...Folks Re: Warm Welcome to the Syrians - ketchim - 12-09-2015 Have a seat , my friends and Welcome to T.Dot !: ![]() Re: Warm Welcome to the Syrians - ketchim - 12-09-2015 In preparation, Pearson’s Infield Terminal, which can process three full refugee flights a day, has been transformed into a one-stop immigration shop, complete with posters of Niagara Falls, a play room with moose plush toys and warm winter clothing. 8) Re: Warm Welcome to the Syrians - ketchim - 12-09-2015 The terminal is designed to facilitate a step-by-step process : in which Syrian families meet with a border services agent receive a medical examination, and are then provided with winter coats, hats, socks and boots. Re: Warm Welcome to the Syrians - ketchim - 12-10-2015 A total of 11,932 applications are currently in process and funding for resettlement assistance centres has been increased by $3.6 million to “deal with this huge flow of refugees quite suddenly,†Immigration Minister John McCallum said Wednesday. Re: Warm Welcome to the Syrians - Astdua - 12-10-2015 Nice. Steve Jobs' dad was syrian, correct? Re: Warm Welcome to the Syrians - ketchim - 12-10-2015 Correct Astdua : somewhere in our hospitality there is anodda one for Canada 8) Re: Warm Welcome to the Syrians - ketchim - 12-10-2015 © VOGUE In Defense Of Justin Trudeau’s ‘Vogue’ Spread |