im in Guyana! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: im in Guyana! (/thread-27642.html) |
Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-27-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660850#msg660850 date=1445973764] If a man cry wolf and is found out : when de Wolf do show up .....very apt. 8) belle folks looking fuh a wire transfer [/quote] For you to make Veebees family look like they are living on hand-outs from overseas is irresponsible and regrettable, especially if you don't know the people. Re: im in Guyana! - ketchim - 10-27-2015 [quote author=SCA link=topic=100893.msg660854#msg660854 date=1445974425] For you to make Veebees family look like they are living on hand-outs from overseas is irresponsible and regrettable, especially if you don't know the people. [/quote] Frigging Hypocrite : You know anyone in those 8 pages that you Defame on a Daily basis ? doan try dat shyte with VB and me ...
Re: im in Guyana! - ketchim - 10-27-2015 [quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=100893.msg660846#msg660846 date=1445971874] However i am not disputing the fact that major lawlessness exist in GY. [/quote] am sure shalini will be giving us the "man in the street " version. hold strain !
Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-27-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660856#msg660856 date=1445974525] Frigging Hypocrite : You know anyone in those 8 pages that you Defame on a Daily basis ? doan try dat shyte with VB and me ... [/quote] Who did I defame in the 8 pages? I state the news as written. Perhaps that is lost on the deaf and blind.... Re: im in Guyana! - ketchim - 10-27-2015 The blind posting to the dumb : bobbicians ?? yuh too funnneee.... hahahahaha
Re: im in Guyana! - ketchim - 10-27-2015 news from an agenda driven rag : as written ?? you cannot be that DUMB. but then again .... :-[ Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-27-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660861#msg660861 date=1445975084] The blind posting to the dumb : bobbicians ?? yuh too funnneee.... hahahahaha [/quote] Pity the emperor has no clothes...and he keeps prancing, like the fool that he is, for all to see...very nice! Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-27-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=100893.msg660862#msg660862 date=1445975153] news from an agenda driven rag : as written ?? you cannot be that DUMB. but then again .... :-[ [/quote] A thing of beauty... Re: im in Guyana! - ketchim - 10-27-2015 Yep : dum and blind is truly a great bobbician Gift ::LOL:: and you personalise it DAILY : with copy and pasting a Rag ... Re: im in Guyana! - SCA - 10-27-2015 I still don't know what my posting the news about crimes in Guyana have to do with you calling out Veebees family asking for wire transfer? However you are in a better position to judge your sentiments. |