Get Your autographed COPY !! - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Get Your autographed COPY !! (/thread-27461.html) |
Re: Get Your autographed COPY !! - ketchim - 10-11-2015 Your beloved Party was kicked out after 23 years of Corruption. Deal with it ....
Re: Get Your autographed COPY !! - Artemisback - 10-11-2015 who the hell ah rajendra now? stop posting crap from yawndah. ::LOL:: Re: Get Your autographed COPY !! - Artemisback - 10-11-2015 dem people over there dont want hear about dutty teeth and swingy ass... you love her so tek am in you -------- Re: Get Your autographed COPY !! - ketchim - 10-11-2015 [quote author=The Chairman link=topic=100689.msg658693#msg658693 date=1444587304] I will read [/quote] do that, please ! and unlike katti batti : educate self instead of abusing the PM and First Lady Educated folks read this Forum for educated Information. 8) Re: Get Your autographed COPY !! - chairman - 10-11-2015 i dont care about no granger Re: Get Your autographed COPY !! - chairman - 10-12-2015 Hamilton Green to chair CH&PA Re: Get Your autographed COPY !! - chairman - 10-12-2015 This is a real eyepass. Why is Hamilton Green being given any jobs? This man is a total incompetent. This govt is completely ignoring public sentinent in these appointments. The public needs to demand this appointment be rescinded. Re: Get Your autographed COPY !! - ketchim - 10-12-2015 23 years he was kept there by the PPP WHILE the Botanical GT was destroyed into a Cesspool Re: Get Your autographed COPY !! - ketchim - 10-12-2015 Sandra Chan A Sue is available to American bobbicians Today for Signings 8) SCA , Chan A Sues are bona fide chinee Re: Get Your autographed COPY !! - SCA - 10-12-2015 Nah man check that bona fide business...you like AFC now. Bona fide incorrect.