The Tragedy of Indians - Printable Version

+--- Thread: The Tragedy of Indians (/thread-26704.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Re: The Tragedy of Indians - Captain - 08-31-2015

sounds like trump

Re: The Tragedy of Indians - Googley - 08-31-2015

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=99873.msg653305#msg653305 date=1441040718]
sounds like trump

you calling Maps a chump like Trump?

Re: The Tragedy of Indians - mapoui - 08-31-2015

Quote:you calling Maps a chump like Trump?

trump is not a chump!  Chump....er I  mean Trump is a real life walking modern fascist who will cut off your toty when he takes over.  his operational 'phantasy' is quite different and even more hideous than yours.

Re: The Tragedy of Indians - ketchim - 08-31-2015

Mapoui still foccusing on Indo Guyana :

Think he will write something on HOW Black people gonna handle :

This NEW found wealth of TnT ???  :-\

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=99873.msg652978#msg652978 date=1440855936]
[size=10pt]TnT will be broke after 5 years! [/size]

Mapoui will say thats nonsense !

Fiscal resposibility is an Afro Genetic  Wink

Re: The Tragedy of Indians - Googley - 08-31-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=99873.msg653315#msg653315 date=1441041299]
Mapoui still foccusing on Indo Guyana :

Think he will write something on HOW Black people gonna handle :

This NEW found wealth of TnT ???  :-\

Maps just trolling cause he don't want the Indo Trinis to leave!!!!  Wink

Indo Trinis cyar wait for the world reknowned Demarara RUM !!!

~~ RUM is meh luvvah ~~ ::LOL::

Quote:Maps just trolling cause he don't want the Indo Trinis to leave!!!!

nail on the head googs.  fus thing yuh get right fuh the day.  I doan wan' no afro hands on my bus' up shut'

deh cyah make the curry but not the bus' up shut

With all that oil and gas WEALTH :

Hire plenty Indo roti makers !

how will TnT be broke.  afros doan handle the money :Smile :Smile

dat will change wen allyuh gorne ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::