Mike's baby son pictures - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mike's baby son pictures (/thread-26035.html) |
Re: Mike's baby son pictures - ketchim - 09-28-2015 so tell me bro , above the 2 windows in the pic there are 2 "outlets" Are those vents : blowing downwards ? normally they are on the Floor ....OR the old rads are on the side wall ! cannot be pot lights. Re: Mike's baby son pictures - chairman - 09-28-2015 this isnt my house Re: Mike's baby son pictures - Nargis - 09-28-2015 this baby is sooooo freakin cute man! Re: Mike's baby son pictures - ketchim - 09-28-2015 whappen to Chairmn : he nah cute , too ? :-\ Re: Mike's baby son pictures - chairman - 09-28-2015 HahaaA. Good one ketch 😄😄😀😀😀 Re: Mike's baby son pictures - Captain - 09-28-2015 those are speakers above the booze Re: Mike's baby son pictures - ketchim - 09-28-2015 arrite , thought was those new Vents for A/C cooling and winter heating ! I noticed they are now being placed on the Ceiling instead of the Floor . Re: Mike's baby son pictures - chairman - 09-29-2015
Re: Mike's baby son pictures - villagebelle - 09-29-2015 Dat baba is cute fuh true!! and Krish holding up good for his age ;D tell me again (blame it on old-age)....how is Mike related to you? and who is the handsome young man in the last pic? Re: Mike's baby son pictures - villagebelle - 09-29-2015 the baby reminds me of my grandson (son's son) leh me see if I can find a current pic of him |