**Ramadhan 2015** - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: **Ramadhan 2015** (/thread-25214.html) |
Re: **Ramadhan 2015** - Nargis - 06-25-2015 Thanks VB ![]() that is definitely the best time. im making all the tirawih prayers. but some nights its tiring you know. Re: **Ramadhan 2015** - villagebelle - 06-26-2015 Day 9 Dua. JUMMAH MUBARAK Re: **Ramadhan 2015** - villagebelle - 06-27-2015 Day 10 Dua Re: **Ramadhan 2015** - villagebelle - 06-28-2015 Day 11 Du'aa. Aameen Re: **Ramadhan 2015** - ketchim - 06-29-2015 Belle, IF you were the Muezzin , all baddy wouldda miss the Call ::LOL:: Re: **Ramadhan 2015** - villagebelle - 06-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=98248.msg643869#msg643869 date=1435587140] Belle, IF you were the Muezzin , all baddy wouldda miss the Call ::LOL:: [/quote] ;D ;D ;D I am a very busy lady bai......and extra busy during Ramadan. Re: **Ramadhan 2015** - ketchim - 06-29-2015 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=98248.msg643879#msg643879 date=1435589369] I am a very busy lady bai......and extra busy during Ramadan. [/quote] with jus u and retiree : wuh you woullda do IF with 8 pickney in Guyana ? Sunatul mosque makes some great Iftar : think is sister Kudratul that Cook ! yuuummm ::LOL:: Re: **Ramadhan 2015** - villagebelle - 06-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=98248.msg643881#msg643881 date=1435589579] with jus u and retiree : wuh you woullda do IF with 8 pickney in Guyana ? Sunatul mosque makes some great Iftar : think is sister Kudratul that Cook ! yuuummm ::LOL:: [/quote] me and retiree......plus two kids, plus SIL and DIL.....plus our three grandsons......plus my 6 sisters and two brothers and all their children and their grandchildren........plus loads of friends. just typing it all makes me tired ![]() hmmmmmm...... maybe we are too involved in too many people's lives......involved in a very social way that is. but........we enjoy it and it keeps us very socially active both in a religious and non-religious way. this week alone.....going to Masjid every night have Iftar for 'seniors' at our Masjid (55 and over) Iftar at a friend on Friday Iftar at Taric on Saturday Plus......I still work full time my lack of sleep is catching up with me. so since I am home today.....I am going to take a nap now while retiree goes for his daily walk with his mp3 player learning Sura Al-Waaqi'a. He hopes to have it memorized before end of Ramadan - In Sha Allah. Re: **Ramadhan 2015** - villagebelle - 06-29-2015 Day 12 Du'aa. Aameen. Re: **Ramadhan 2015** - villagebelle - 06-29-2015 Times are sure a-changing when you can have an article like this. Social media is changing the world.......if the world is ready for it or not. Nargis - take special note for next year Ramadan - In Sha Allah Intimacy in Ramadan – How Can We Eat, Pray, Sleep AND Be Intimate in the Nighttime Hours? June 27, 2015 by Guest Contributor 2 Comments Photo courtesy of muslimvillage.com This is Day Ten of Altmuslim’s #30Days30Writers series for Ramadan 2015. By Nadiah Mohajir Just recently, in casual conversation as well as in several private conversations, I have heard too many women (and in one case, a man) express frustration with trying to manage their intimate lives in addition to their spiritual and domestic responsibilities when the fasts are 17 hours or more. http://www.patheos.com/blogs/altmuslim/2015/06/intimacy-in-ramadan-how-can-we-eat-pray-sleep-and-be-intimate-in-the-nighttime-hours/ |