Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao (/thread-24518.html) |
Re: Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao - ketchim - 05-04-2015 [quote author=Snoopster link=topic=97471.msg635929#msg635929 date=1430770696] It's good that he made millions from the sport given his humble beginnings. But the guy is classless and a coward. [/quote] Sounds like IPL Pollard in cricket : slapping Tino wid a Shoe ::LOL:: Re: Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao - Artemisback - 05-04-2015 mayweather is the reason boxing is dying and mapoui is the reason for this forum to die. ::love:: ::love:: ::love:: ::love:: Re: Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao - mapoui - 05-04-2015 shahlala lookin fuh friends ![]() I am not interested at all shalalo. forget it and move on!
Re: Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao - mapoui - 05-04-2015 you sooprise me snoops....... I really expected better from you. you appear to focus your common sense on religion and on little else you toss on this board. Re: Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao - Artemisback - 05-04-2015 :-\ Re: Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao - mapoui - 05-04-2015 hear this sha la lu...to save the board I am stopping posting. you can all the space I occupied and more but even if I post again I wont speak to or with you. I dont think you have anything to say I am interested in so there. go on with your bad self! Re: Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao - Artemisback - 05-04-2015 ok Re: Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao - chairman - 05-04-2015 [quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=97471.msg635958#msg635958 date=1430777665] mayweather is the reason boxing is dying and mapoui is the reason for this forum to die. ::love:: ::love:: ::love:: ::love:: [/quote] he is a VIP here Re: Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao - chairman - 05-05-2015 Manny Pacquiao could face disciplinary action for failing to disclose his shoulder injury. Re: Mayweather wins unanimous decision over Pacquiao - Googley - 05-05-2015 hold on, Maps get vex and resigned again?? ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |