SHIV: PLEASE ANNOUNCE YOUR RETIREMENT - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: SHIV: PLEASE ANNOUNCE YOUR RETIREMENT (/thread-24437.html) |
Re: SHIV: 112 IS ALL HE NEEDS TO RETIRE - anandgb - 04-28-2015 [quote author=Rev link=topic=97370.msg634730#msg634730 date=1430252897] * Maybe Marlon can remind Shiv of that advice. Rev [/quote] Marlon will never return the compliment. he is way too selfish for that. Re: SHIV: 112 IS ALL HE NEEDS TO RETIRE - bala24 - 04-29-2015 [quote author=Rev link=topic=97370.msg634298#msg634298 date=1430056143] * [size=14pt]If Lord Krishna buss a smile on Shiv he can knock off those 112 in one innings. [/size] * Shiv needs to change gods---Lord Shiva not serving him well in 2015. ;D Rev [/quote] If lord Krishna smiles on him,he will have a change in career even.. Krishna is known to be a favorite with the ladies. He might only knock off "112" women but surely not those runs.;P If you are an Indian you will think over it twice and will LOL.I am sure
Re: SHIV: 112 IS ALL HE NEEDS TO RETIRE - ketchim - 04-29-2015 [quote author=bala24 link=topic=97370.msg634777#msg634777 date=1430316464] [size=10pt]He might only knock off "112" women but surely not those runs. [/size] ![]() [/quote] bala24, Shiv already counted that !! : his Son is now on the rampage Lord Krishna smiled on young Tagenarine , as well ! Re: SHIV: 112 IS ALL HE NEEDS TO RETIRE - Rev Al - 04-29-2015 [size=18pt]WE ALL KNOW THAT SHIV IS A DEVOTEE OF LORD SHIVA[/size] * If it is Lord Shiva's will that Shiv scores the 112 runs he needs to become the highest runs scorer in WI history, then it will be so. * It's that simple! THE REV'S EXPECTATIONS * If Shiv can score a total of 38 runs in the Barbados test against England, then he will need just 74 runs in the 2 tests versus Australia in June. * ONE ONE DUTTY BUILD DAM---that's an old Guyanese proverb. ![]() Rev Re: SHIV: 112 IS ALL HE NEEDS TO RETIRE - bala24 - 04-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97370.msg634783#msg634783 date=1430317152] bala24, Shiv already counted that !! : his Son is now on the rampage Lord Krishna smiled on young Tagenarine , as well ! [/quote] Lol..He struck it ..? ![]() Looks like krishna is due this side.112 is a bit too much.Ask him to come back to India
Re: SHIV: 112 IS ALL HE NEEDS TO RETIRE - ramesh - 04-29-2015 [quote author=Rev link=topic=97370.msg634719#msg634719 date=1430248659] PAGING RAMESH: [size=12pt]* You must be in a state of gleefulness and exhilaration after seeing your countryman struggle mightily(21, 4, 7, 9, 50, 46, 13, 1, 7) at the end of his long and illustrious career.[/size] ![]() * Keep praying---he may be dropped after the Barbados test----11,953 must be protected at all cost---only a genuine and authentic West Indian should hold that record----that's how most West Indians feel. Rev [/quote] No I am saddened that Chanderpaul is pathetic figure now. An inglorious end to a great career. His downfall is a result of his obsession with personal records. Here is a man that protects his wicket at all costs regardless to game situation just for personal glory and we all know that a batsman's job is to score runs at a reasonable strike rate and he hasn't been doing it lately He should have retired a couple seasons ago. I take no satisfaction at his demise Re: SHIV: 112 IS ALL HE NEEDS TO RETIRE - ketchim - 04-29-2015 ramesh , you seeing things that do NOT exist : seek help ! You have been really affected since that Gun hold up and loss of your cell phone and gold chain ! your wife seh you wake up mumbling and punching and kicking Doors. Is this true ? :-\ Re: SHIV: 112 IS ALL HE NEEDS TO RETIRE - ramesh - 04-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97370.msg634823#msg634823 date=1430324837] ramesh , you seeing things that do NOT exist : seek help ! your wife seh you wake up mumbling and punching and kicking Doors. Is this true ? :-\ [/quote] I have a wife . How about you? Re: SHIV: 112 IS ALL HE NEEDS TO RETIRE - ketchim - 04-29-2015 My gyals bawl fuh mercy . Your wife seh you mumbling Shiv name all nite long Since that daylight gun hold up ! Re: SHIV: 112 IS ALL HE NEEDS TO RETIRE - ramesh - 04-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=97370.msg634826#msg634826 date=1430324983] My gyals bawl fuh mercy . [/quote] You a gyals beater? |