Never mind what he says… Granger is a carbon copy of Burnham - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Never mind what he says… Granger is a carbon copy of Burnham (/thread-23779.html) |
Re: Joey Jagan aligns with Alliance? - ketchim - 03-23-2015 Cheddi used to clean moses teeth when he had the Dental office... ::LOL:: [quote author=ShahLeeNee link=topic=96668.msg627706#msg627706 date=1427140691] Watch how moses ah skin eee big teeth. [/quote] Re: Thousands in New york protest against Nagamottoo/Granger - Kwami - 03-23-2015 I counted 7 Re: Thousands in New york protest against Nagamottoo/Granger - Captain - 03-23-2015 7 thousand holy Re: Thousands in New york protest against Nagamottoo/Granger - ketchim - 03-23-2015 Was this on Liberty avenue ? :-\ Re: Thousands in New york protest against Nagamottoo/Granger - villagebelle - 03-23-2015 i was there nags ran like a thief in the night Re: Thousands in New york protest against Nagamottoo/Granger - ketchim - 03-23-2015 raisa, tell us more : what Intersection ? is that you with the Granger blood placard b4 de Guyana flag ? Whose awful penmanship on those Placards ? Nemakharam is an everyday word in NY ? phone # on green canopy/awning is a Guyanese store ? was priya and chairman there as well ? Re: Thousands in New york protest against Nagamottoo/Granger - Artemisback - 03-23-2015 thousand? looks like 20 people! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::
Re: Joey Jagan aligns with Alliance? - Artemisback - 03-23-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96668.msg627721#msg627721 date=1427143998] Cheddi used to clean moses teeth when he had the Dental office... ::LOL:: [/quote] Moses, is a skunt! this man run around from pillow to pose. ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Joey Jagan aligns with Alliance? - Artemisback - 03-23-2015 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=96668.msg627720#msg627720 date=1427143789] S/Lee, did you give a donation?!! [/quote] G/LEE. you tek yuh eyes and pass meh. ::LOL:: Re: Granger calls on NY diaspora to return home - Artemisback - 03-23-2015 No way! ::LOL:: |