POLLY FRAUD TAKES INDEFINITE FIRST CLASS BREAK - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: POLLY FRAUD TAKES INDEFINITE FIRST CLASS BREAK (/thread-23596.html) |
Re: POLLY FRAUD TAKES INDEFINITE FIRST CLASS BREAK - ketchim - 03-14-2015 [quote author=Mail? link=topic=96382.msg625053#msg625053 date=1426278847] T&T are your nemesis and you are truely obsessed and now it is Polly. [/quote] It is in direct response to your vitriol and verbiage on the Great Clive Lloyd. at least Polly is a proven shytehound .... Re: POLLY FRAUD TAKES INDEFINITE FIRST CLASS BREAK - ketchim - 03-14-2015 [quote author=Mail? link=topic=96382.msg625053#msg625053 date=1426278847] Many genuine thoughs have been offered including the stability of the Guyanese team given the likes of the IPL, BBL and other International competitions not having any interest in Guyanese players. It is a genuine thread commenting on the game [/quote] Listen Mook : it is the dumbest thread on the Forum and everyone knows you are taking pot shots at Guyananans : Goes hand in glove with your verbiage on Guyanese Clive Lloyd ... Re: POLLY FRAUD TAKES INDEFINITE FIRST CLASS BREAK - ketchim - 03-14-2015 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=96382.msg625121#msg625121 date=1426341879] ... doubles and coconut water !!!! .... BUT like the GT saying goes 'How yuh gun stop Fogarty's' ?? 8) ;D [/quote] hahahaha : touche ! I stopped here yesterday : that bandanya is de boss ACR is my pick on this Link :-* http://chowhound.chow.com/topics/869936 Re: POLLY FRAUD TAKES INDEFINITE FIRST CLASS BREAK - ketchim - 03-14-2015 [quote author=Mail? link=topic=96382.msg625056#msg625056 date=1426282231] I am enriched for having Guyanese in my family tree but I despise bigotry and ignorance as demonstrated by KETCHIM! I CANNOT stand it! [/quote] There are may cricket Forums out there that can control your blood /pressure FYI : I have 2 Trini daughters and a plethora of InLaws and as Mapoui point out with Moose : many friends ! Unfortunately I am NOT "enriched" by Commess and Picong
Re: POLLY FRAUD TAKES INDEFINITE FIRST CLASS BREAK - Captain - 03-14-2015 Guyana n's ooutplayed the trickies for years in all first class cricket Who cares about IPL cow lash Re: POLLY FRAUD TAKES INDEFINITE FIRST CLASS BREAK - mapoui - 03-14-2015 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=96382.msg625156#msg625156 date=1426351138] Guyana n's ooutplayed the trickies for years in all first class cricket Who cares about IPL cow lash [/quote] wat out play..how may years..wen allyuh bad Kanhai, Butcher and Gibbs. how much years dat is. when we had bryan davis, charlie, kenny furlonge allyuh cun beat we ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: and back in the day we used to put wood pon allyuh
Re: POLLY FRAUD TAKES INDEFINITE FIRST CLASS BREAK - mapoui - 03-14-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=96382.msg625149#msg625149 date=1426350396] There are may cricket Forums out there that can control your blood /pressure FYI : I have 2 Trini daughters and a plethora of InLaws and as Mapoui point out with Moose : many friends ! Unfortunately I am NOT "enriched" by Commess and Picong [/quote] wat! yuh do some damage eh. dat ooman set yuh well. gih yuh plenty mout' yuh know I doh like picong mihself. terrible ting dat! but de people kerry it orn..wun let it die. who am I tuh say. but comes' and bacchanal are nice. wat wud life be without dem ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: cyant give dat up bwoy. dats life.. yuh know....'As the World Turns', " 'Second Spring' with shame and scandal" sweeeeet
Re: POLLY FRAUD TAKES INDEFINITE FIRST CLASS BREAK - ketchim - 03-15-2015 [quote author=Mail? link=topic=96382.msg625205#msg625205 date=1426371526] If you can quote anything I have said in that thread that is or is tantamount to a[size=10pt] pot shot at Guyanans[/size] I await this information. I also await your mention of 'verbiage' on Clive Lloyd. [/quote] Again dude , everyone can see thru your back handed compliments. I will NOT give you any RELEVANCE by further engagement on this thread. backhanded compliment : Idiom An insult disguised as a compliment [quote author=Mail? link=topic=96382.msg625205#msg625205 date=1426371526] [size=10pt]Use your command of the english language to articulate your points.[/size] [/quote] I just did ... : ![]() Re: POLLY FRAUD TAKES INDEFINITE FIRST CLASS BREAK - biplob - 03-15-2015 Clive Llyod is right in dropping Pollard. POLLARD HAS NO COMMITMENT WEST INDIES CRICKET & DOORS SHOULD BE SHUT ONCE & FOR ALL Re: POLLY FRAUD TAKES INDEFINITE FIRST CLASS BREAK - mapoui - 03-15-2015 Lloyd is ah impse. Polly was drop for political reasons... shame on hypocrite Lloyd who was the same in his time. a true impse, old, soup-drinking senile Lloyd |