Whats in Your Fridge ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Whats in Your Fridge ? (/thread-22795.html) |
Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - mapoui - 01-29-2015 is only bush in my fridge bwoy..bhagi fuh so...plenty pak choi and calaloo bush from Charlies in mississauga. okro and pepper no fruit!
Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - ketchim - 01-29-2015 [quote author=Meseret link=topic=95443.msg615402#msg615402 date=1422547350] Ketchie, you can't use Step 5 for Step 4, as Step 4, as far as I can see, is a sada roti. [/quote] Excellent observation : just trying to see whom paying attention !! Your prize is de First batch off de Tawa :-* ![]() Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - mapoui - 01-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95443.msg615388#msg615388 date=1422546840] Step 4 : ready to Eat : FRESH ! :-* ![]() [/quote] more like ah roast bake Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - ketchim - 01-29-2015 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=95443.msg615406#msg615406 date=1422547617] no fruit! [/quote] modified : gave you a watermelon
Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - mapoui - 01-29-2015 nah. I will take my chances every now an'v den with my own coconut milk shake sweetened by banana blended in. organic banana cheap..99 cents at Fortinos doh like wartuh'millon anyway ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - ketchim - 01-29-2015 [quote author=pattycake link=topic=95443.msg615384#msg615384 date=1422546610] I just told you not to get smart with me. I'll phuck you up! ::LOL:: [/quote] A Belna is Dual purpose pattax ![]() Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - ketchim - 01-29-2015 Pattax shares her Fridge with Flies and she Cyat ;D ![]() Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - Googley - 01-29-2015 Ketch, here is a nicer model of the roti maker! Imagine if you have this at your house, how many gals will want to come see it! Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - ketchim - 01-29-2015 They gonna want an automated wukbench nexx , Googs :-[ Re: Whats in Your Fridge ? - Googley - 01-29-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=95443.msg615426#msg615426 date=1422548780] They gonna want an automated wukbench nexx , Googs :-[ [/quote] there is none available....of the same quality ::LOL:: |