Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens - Printable Version

+--- Thread: Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens (/thread-22541.html)

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Re: Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens - ketchim - 01-17-2015

[quote author=priya link=topic=95158.msg611835#msg611835 date=1421533350]
[color=rgb(51, 51, 51)][size=16px]What is the tipping point to walk away?[/size][/color]

If after everytime you Nag : you get a Punch.

walk away .

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95158.msg611873#msg611873 date=1421535558]
a domineering woman like pc can be sweet bad :-*

drill sargeants are a turn off  ::LOL::

Re: Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens - villagebelle - 01-17-2015

he has never hit me but i just remember my father at that moment.

Re: Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens - chairman - 01-17-2015

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95158.msg611876#msg611876 date=1421535712]
drill sargeants are a turn off  ::LOL::

thats where you drill her back ;D ;D

[quote author=raisa link=topic=95158.msg611877#msg611877 date=1421535724]
he has never hit me but i just remember my father at that moment.

darn : talk to your doctor and get a referal to a psychologist !

Talk it out and abusive memories will Disappear  Wink

Re: Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens - pattycake - 01-17-2015

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95158.msg611873#msg611873 date=1421535558]
a domineering woman like pc can be sweet bad :-*

I'm not domineering.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=95158.msg611857#msg611857 date=1421534728]
Just obliging : hate a gyal to tell me " you doan luv me"  ::LOL::

cause her friend man slaps her arung !

You're a clown.

You need to be lied to.  ::LOL::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=95158.msg611878#msg611878 date=1421535765]
thats where you drill her back ;D

I gats an expensive bit : doan want in bruk in a concrete wall  ::LOL::

Re: Domestic Violence: Why Men are Drama Queens - chairman - 01-17-2015

[quote author=pattycake link=topic=95158.msg611881#msg611881 date=1421535856]
I'm not domineering.

i know.  you sweet as honey Tongue

[quote author=raisa link=topic=95158.msg611868#msg611868 date=1421535272]
my mom claims she stayed for the children sake