3rd T20I: South Africa v West Indies at Durban - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: Rally Around West Indies! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-1.html) +--- Forum: We don't like cricket. We love it. (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-2.html) +--- Thread: 3rd T20I: South Africa v West Indies at Durban (/thread-22367.html) |
Re: All hail Sammy - boquiesse - 01-12-2015 Ha ha ha ha - Sammy hee hawing all the way to the bank. ROFLMAO Re: All hail Sammy - ketchim - 01-12-2015 Sammy is a better Maroon than Pollard and Bravo . You do know what a Maroon is
Re: All hail Sammy - boquiesse - 01-12-2015 Sammy know wha color de money is - wahhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha Re: All hail Sammy - ketchim - 01-12-2015 PLUS he now looking like a real Diplomat : after the ignoble and crass actions of Pollard and Bravo ! mthink he secretly sticking a Knife in his 2 main Competitors. Still he is a bits and pieces all rounder in the Wordl Cup 50 over format . Know his bat average in ODIs ? Re: Footage of a "really really sad Gayle". - ketchim - 01-12-2015 [quote author=Calypso link=topic=94982.msg609905#msg609905 date=1421067041] I'm so done with this !!! ::yawn:: [/quote] No ! : Lets lash the Groupies ...hehehee ::LOL:: Re: All hail Sammy - ketchim - 01-12-2015 [quote ] Sammy is a better Maroon than Pollard and Bravo .You do know what a Maroon is [/quote] [size=12pt]I have seen a lot of ads about protea fire. I guess Cape Town will be blazing tomorrow but with a maroon flame.[img alt=Right Quote height=20 width=28]http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/quote_right1.jpg[/img] Darren Sammy has a dig at South African cricket's marketing campaign Re: All hail Sammy - boquiesse - 01-12-2015 Me nah care bout de batting, bowling, fielding, or captaining averages of any player who on de WI ODI side or who missing from de WI ODI side or for that matter who on de mudland ODI side. Me jess know dat Sammy, Bravo, Gayle and Pollard laughed all de way to de bank over the last few years. And dem still laughing. Dats why some ah turn down de lil change de WICB was giving dem for someting name "CENTRAL CONTRACT" Wahhhhhh ha ha ha ha ha ha Re: All hail Sammy - ketchim - 01-12-2015 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=94971.msg609950#msg609950 date=1421077158] [size=12pt]I have seen a lot of ads about protea fire.[/size] [size=12pt]I guess Cape Town will be blazing tomorrow[/size] [size=1.35em]but with a maroon flame.[/size][img alt=Right Quote height=20 width=28]http://i.imgci.com/espncricinfo/quote_right1.jpg[/img] Darren Sammy has a dig at South African cricket's marketing campaign [/quote] Re: All hail Sammy - boquiesse - 01-12-2015 WEST INDIES DUN WIN DE SERIES. OVER TO DE ODI BOYS Wahhhhhhhhhhhhhh ha ha ha ha Re: All hail Sammy - ketchim - 01-12-2015 [quote author=boquiesse link=topic=94971.msg609951#msg609951 date=1421077222] Me jess know dat Sammy, Bravo, Gayle and Pollard laughed all de way to de bank over the last few years. [/quote] So why yuh CRYING and Whinging now : to please poster Mail ?? Get a Life , bro : hahahahahaha ::LOL:: ~~ " dont cry for me , Argentina " ~ |