Elijah Muhammad Lied - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Elijah Muhammad Lied (/thread-21297.html) |
Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - pattycake - 10-30-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596891#msg596891 date=1414707253] hyh ? you said its Indian : not true its Anglo Saxon BTW : the majority religion of India is Hinduism. So you are WRONG on both counts ![]() [/quote] All religions are the same. It's just different names and styles for the same thing. It all belongs to the Abrahamic family. Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - pattycake - 10-30-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596894#msg596894 date=1414707423] speak for Yourself : your Info is probably Fox news ![]() [/quote] My info is you. ::LOL:: You yourself are living proof of sexism. Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - ketchim - 10-30-2014 Lookit here : you cannot say that India religion is Islam and when shown the error of your ways : U come back with all religions are de same ...
Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - ketchim - 10-30-2014 [quote author=pattycake link=topic=93675.msg596897#msg596897 date=1414707567] My info is you. ::LOL:: You yourself are living proof of sexism. [/quote] I dont own a Harem : Like I dont own a Cow ! When I want Milk , I collect it by the Gallon
Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - pattycake - 10-30-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596898#msg596898 date=1414707593] Lookit here : you cannot say that India religion is Islam and when shown the error of your ways : U come back with all religions are de same ... ![]() [/quote] U come back when you can prove that India is not degrading to women. Mother Amma states otherwise. And I believe her. Not you. Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - ketchim - 10-30-2014 [quote author=pattycake link=topic=93675.msg596895#msg596895 date=1414707465] It all belongs to the Abrahamic family. [/quote] There are Ancient religions and there Modern religions ( Abrahamic included) Hinduism , Janism and Buddhism are Ancient religions.Get your facts right , please
Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - pattycake - 10-30-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93675.msg596899#msg596899 date=1414707666] I dont own a Harem : Like I dont own a Cow ! When I want Milk , I collect it by the Gallon ![]() [/quote] You're a sexists and you know it. ::LOL:: Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - ketchim - 10-30-2014 [quote author=pattycake link=topic=93675.msg596901#msg596901 date=1414707799] U come back when you can prove that India is not degrading to women. Mother Amma states otherwise. And I believe her. Not you. [/quote] India comprise of Hinduism , Islam Christianity and others. They also refer to hindu Goddesses as Mother :for example, Laxshmi and Durga ! So sorry , Amma not included : just as an everyday word for yuh biological mommy at home think it may be Urdu origin ... Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - ketchim - 10-30-2014 Definition of amma in English: amma noun Indian informal One’s mother (often used as a [url=http://www.oxforddictionaries.com/definition/english /familiar]familiar[/url] form of address). Re: Elijah Muhammad Lied - ketchim - 10-30-2014 So your use of Mother Amma : is guilty of using the same word TWICE