People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago (/thread-21047.html) |
Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - ketchim - 10-15-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=93388.msg594097#msg594097 date=1413386712] steel drop. wat is dat? [/quote] Doan tek worries : will soon be a TnT national aphrodasiac ! 8) Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - Googley - 10-15-2014 They ask for the plantain and we give them the plantain and then some...including pine tart, roti, pone, steel drop, etc etc
Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - ketchim - 10-15-2014 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=93388.msg594097#msg594097 date=1413386712] we are the HQ of coconut in the world. [/quote] You really must visit Guyana
Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - mapoui - 10-15-2014 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=93388.msg594109#msg594109 date=1413387542] Heck we have a villages name COCONUT Grove: 1 in Wakenaam ( where Sarwan from ): Larger that the island of Trinidad ![]() [/quote] you measue it ::confused:: how yuh know ::confused:: Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - mapoui - 10-15-2014 di'ze a lot of coconut. wat allyuh do with it..lite fi'ah, rub allyuh with coconut oil ::confused:: yuh sure that plantation not in Indonesia, Africa of some place.... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - mapoui - 10-15-2014 [quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93388.msg594110#msg594110 date=1413387627] maps, ah telling u again...is the demand for the BG plantain. Why you think so many BGs living not only in TnT but all over the caribbean? [/quote] wat allyuh does walk with the plantain now ::confused:: I cud expect then that every BG person in Titty have a grap ah fig with them, in deh room weh deh live ::confused:: Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - ketchim - 10-15-2014 Google Coconut production in Guyana http://www.kaieteurnewsonline.com/2013/10/03/europe-wants-32000-litres-of-guyanas-coconut-water-weekly/ Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - mapoui - 10-15-2014 Quote:The byproducts of coconut are taking a strong stand in Guyana’s exports, with a European group proposing that Guyana supply them with 32,000 litres of coconut water on a weekly basis, for the purpose of supplying supermarkets there. is it a done deal or jess talk as usual::confused:: ::confused:: Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - Googley - 10-15-2014 Steuuuppps. Maps you do realize that TnT will fit in one our Rivers...right?
Re: People who have overstayed their time in Trinidad and Tobago - mapoui - 10-15-2014 ri[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=93388.msg594134#msg594134 date=1413390679] Steuuuppps. Maps you do realize that TnT will fit in one our Rivers...right? [/quote]right. yuh river too small!! ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: |