ketchim has left the house - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: ketchim has left the house (/thread-1807.html) |
Re: ketchim has left the house - Kwami - 04-11-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=49265.msg330721#msg330721 date=1302555024] GOOOODD RIDDIANCE he tek he gyal friend too [/quote] I am also leaving this forum in solidarity with Ketchem Re: ketchim has left the house - Captain - 04-11-2011 me too Re: ketchim has left the house - chairman - 04-11-2011 great , now yall can sip tea with your significant other and watch indian movie Re: ketchim has left the house - Wickets - 04-11-2011 Allyuh is a case ::lol:: ::lol:: ::lol:: Re: ketchim has left the house - chairman - 04-11-2011 ::rofl:: Re: ketchim has left the house - Kwami - 04-11-2011 My suspicion is that Ketchem is in a self imposed exile and will be comming back reinvigorated to continue the intellectual discourse with SCA. Re: ketchim has left the house - chairman - 04-11-2011 intellectual? ::rofl:: Re: ketchim has left the house - Kwami - 04-11-2011 [quote author=krishna link=topic=49265.msg330755#msg330755 date=1302564315] intellectual? ::rofl:: [/quote] I would rather leave it to SCA to respond Re: ketchim has left the house - Kwami - 04-11-2011 [quote author=krishna link=topic=49265.msg330755#msg330755 date=1302564315] intellectual? ::rofl:: [/quote] This I know , you will enjoy having a beer with these these two dudes and there will be no acrimony , The veil of secrecy and annoymity in cyberspace does not reflect reality when folks meets face to face, This has been my experience anyway Re: ketchim has left the house - Kwami - 04-11-2011 [quote author=The Captain link=topic=49265.msg330721#msg330721 date=1302555024] GOOOODD RIDDIANCE he tek he gyal friend too [/quote] Who is him girlfriend? |